Bookmark

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover your grandfather’s secret in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After inheriting Stanwick Manor, Emma searches the house and discovers that there is a secret to reveal. Finding proof that the house isn’t as abandoned as she was led to believe, Emma must now solve clever puzzles and make her way into locked rooms to discover the truth behind the mansion in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy!

  • Search Stanwick Manor
  • Find your grandfather's secret
  • Reveal the Stanwick Legacy!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy 3.6 5 82 82
a very enjoyable game The color and graphics are quite good I think it has an intriguing storyline and the puzzles are just challenging enough not overly difficult you won't be so tempted to skip them. Overall a good game. November 15, 2011
Challenging Game This by far sets the challenge bar up a notch. I like challenge and believe me I have been challenged with a capital C. The artwork is quite wonderful. Voice and sound are very good. The hidden object scenes while difficult one can accomplish with a tablespoon of stick-to-it. I am always amazed at the artwork and creativity that goes in to hidden object scenes. This game has well placed objects and what I call fooled you look alike objects. Good work folks. The puzzles thus far are solvable. I like puzzles that I can solve with out having to spend an hour to do so. Thank you for that. I am still roaming around the Mansion but thus far this game has held my interest. The Hint system could be better since there is no Walkthrough or SG. I liked the option to choose British English, that added enjoyment to the game. The Map is useful. Some maps allow you to click a location on the map and you are transported to that scene. I am not fond of that method since I feel it takes away the challenge. All in all I suspect it will take me some time to complete the game but that is a plus. Good games should take time. I think this a great game for those who love a challenging hidden object game. November 15, 2011
Hidden Object Game for fun I liked it because the story was good and clear and relatively easy to see. It could have been longer there were still doors not open. Try it and have fun November 15, 2011
Enjoyed spending time with Emma helping her find her grandfather's secret!! I liked most everything about this game. The puzzles were a challenge, but at the level I could figure out! The plot kept me going. I would highly recommend Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy to those who love HOGs. November 15, 2011
Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy this is a nice HOG game altho some of the items r a bit hard to find in the hog area. Do like the hint option it does recharge a bit slower then some. The story line is nice but there is alot of back and forth. and the puzzles r so-so. i may pay full price but may wait for the 2.99 sale or the 4.99 sales :) but then we r on a strict budget ^^ it did not grab me the some hog's do but others may absolutely love this game! Enjoy and Happy Gaming! November 15, 2011
Engaging hidden object game Lovely artwork, good storyline, although familiar, but the character's interaction through hidden object scenes was most engaging and a really nice surprise. Will purchase for sure. November 15, 2011
ok hidden objective/adventure game I found the game a little confusing with no real direction. The HOG's were clear yet junk piled and there was sometimes conversation while searching. I didn't find puzzle direction and found myself running over the same places even though there was a map for where you were and where you still needed to go. The voice overs were pleasant sounding. I love HOG and Adventure games, but I think this one needed a little more direction. November 15, 2011
Nice game, but too short Now that was a bit disappointing. I liked this game because the puzzles were not always so easy to solve and it has a somewhat 'different' feel to it. So I bought it after I finished the 1st hour. And then... I finished it in about one more hour (maybe one and a half). Bummer! November 27, 2011
Too much thinking to be fun One of the most frustrating HOGs I've played in a long time. Sparkly areas everywhere, yet no idea what to do with any of them. The hints are of no help either because all they do is point you to the sparkly areas that you already know have to have something done with them...but WHAT?! November 17, 2011
Youda mystery: the stanwick legacy Was fun until I got to the sewing room hidden object scene. After using the hint button showing where the glasses were could not locate them after trying by clicking the whole area. November 15, 2011
41-50 of 82 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

Uncover your grandfather’s secret in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.