Bookmark

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover your grandfather’s secret in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After inheriting Stanwick Manor, Emma searches the house and discovers that there is a secret to reveal. Finding proof that the house isn’t as abandoned as she was led to believe, Emma must now solve clever puzzles and make her way into locked rooms to discover the truth behind the mansion in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy!

  • Search Stanwick Manor
  • Find your grandfather's secret
  • Reveal the Stanwick Legacy!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy 3.6 5 82 82
Very difficult to see HOG game This is a great looking HOG game and I wish I could play it. However although fullscreen option chosen the game is actually a small rectangle in the middle of my screen and I can not select a thing in that tiny picture let alone find a hidden object! What a waste of opportunity to not to have a true widescreen option November 16, 2011
Great graphics but really short game play Graphics are stunning! Ease of movement through game was a bit challenging. Got stuck a few times and had hard time figuring what next step was supposed to be. Very short game play til end of game. Would love to see a longer story by same developer. November 15, 2011
Youda Mystery: The Stanwidck Legacy It's just ok, Hint button not helpfull November 19, 2011
youda mystery: The Standwich Legacy graphc,music, storyline all nice hints okay November 26, 2011
Hidden object adventure game The hidden object scenes could have been great but some of the objects were unrealistically hard to find. the mini puzzles were challenigning but they were more aggravating because it took me more time to figure out what the objective was than to actually solve the puzzle. The storyline was the usual nonsensical, grandfather dies , granddaugter summoned to mansion, no one really knows what she is looking for or what she is trying to do. The graphics were generally crisp and clear. February 3, 2012
on the easy side based on sample only, I found the puzzles too easy. Wouldn't load after first play so didn't purchase November 22, 2011
site beter visual and sound mure hint November 15, 2011
easy pace hidden object simple linear hidden object game. November 15, 2011
I was just O.K. It is good to have a SE that I can use my free game coupons on. The game was good but while I did not need the hints more than once, on that one occasion I realized what a lousy hint system it was. That was a major turn-off. I play games to enjoy myself and for a bit of a challenge, not to be unnecessarily frustrated. I recommend this game with reservations. August 22, 2013
Outdated with sparkles.... Not sure how old this game is..but Mac version was released today. Would have liked the game more if there was an option to play 'sparkle free'! Loads of HOS, and too many sparkles killed the game for me. Plus two cursors, and little 'white eyes' everywhere to show you things of interest. Map was ok, music in keeping with the spooky theme. 5 years ago would have been an ok game, but by today's standards its very dated. Would suit beginners to this genre. I finished trial and that was enough for me... August 8, 2013
61-70 of 82 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

Uncover your grandfather’s secret in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.