Bookmark

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover your grandfather’s secret in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After inheriting Stanwick Manor, Emma searches the house and discovers that there is a secret to reveal. Finding proof that the house isn’t as abandoned as she was led to believe, Emma must now solve clever puzzles and make her way into locked rooms to discover the truth behind the mansion in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy!

  • Search Stanwick Manor
  • Find your grandfather's secret
  • Reveal the Stanwick Legacy!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy 3.6 5 81 81
A mixed impression I just played the one-hour trial, so I can't speak to the development of the "mystery." There's a difference between saying something is mysterious, and demonstrating it, and the storyline and hidden object activities were weak in developing a sense of mystery. Liked the artwork, the beginning of the story, and that I could actually figure out what to do with the artifacts -- most of the time. On the flip side, there was a little too much wandering back and forth from room to room, and the hidden objects and artifacts could be tough to find. But just having artifacts wasn't enough to proceed in the game. Hints were not helpful, as they merely pointed to something that needed to be solved, without providing any suggestions as to what to do next or how to find the artifact needed. June 14, 2012
Very Short Game While this game was enjoyable to play and provided some interesting puzzle challenges, it was a fast play. My first go through I finished it in a little over 2 hours. I played it a second time and there were no changes. The puzzles and hidden object games were exactly the same. The second time I finished the game in 1 hour and 40 minutes (I had a stopwatch running). For $7, I expect a game that lasts more than two hours. November 17, 2011
Only for beginners Well, let's start with the good news. The visuals were OK. The mansion was interesting for the layout. Now the bad...this game was sooo predictable and incredibly easy. The challenges and the hidden object games were beyond easy, no challenge at all when playing this game. November 17, 2011
hmmm i really liked it and enjoyed it untill i reached the dark room i spend the last 30 mins going over and over it and i couldnt find anything hint button dosnt help at all when ur stuck December 3, 2011
This game was too short! The challenges were pretty good here but this game really was very short. I took my time and was finished in less than 4 hours. December 5, 2011
A Bit of a Disappointment Gosh I was excited about this game! It could have been great, but it fell way short of great. Maybe it's because I played it after the new Ravenhurst collectors edition. I doubt it. I could not believe this game was over when it was -- that's what I get for purchasing a game before I try it out! Skip this one fishies -- unless you can finish it in the 1 hour trial (I am sure alot of you could). November 26, 2011
boring........... didn't like this at all. hate the "photo shots graphics". music didn't match the story. poorly done........ November 15, 2011
hard hidden object game to hard, could only get in 4 or 5 rooms. The hidden object part was good. November 15, 2011
Not for Me rather slow and didn't keep me interested enough to finish. Sound and visual was good. November 15, 2011
Not challenging I found myself just randomly clicking as special areas did not glow half the time. I found at least three rooms/areas/searches that way. This game took about 2 hours to complete and wasn't fulfilling to me. The ending seemed flat with no real resolution. (won't spoil here) Overall very disappointing. November 20, 2011
71-80 of 81 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy

Uncover your grandfather’s secret in Youda Mystery: The Stanwick Legacy, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.