Bookmark

Final Cut: Encore

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your murderous half-sister has escaped, and you've got the last piece of your father's treacherous film projector. The breakout success story returns for an encore as you uncover the truth about your father's dark secrets and find out who’s really behind his death and his deadly invention in Final Cut: Encore.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 785 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Final Cut: Encore

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Encore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Encore 4.5 5 28 28
Another excellent Final Cut Let me echo the sentiments of other 5 star reviewers of Final Cut: Encore. What I will add is this: watch the credits! They are "hysterically" funny. (Uh... maybe the projector wasn't completely destroyed!) Enjoy!!! April 27, 2014
Great Game A great game, very nice visuals and cool story line. February 20, 2014
Boo to those who gave the 1st one away Final Cut - Death on Silver Screen I just started playing and wanted to know what others thought of the second one (Encore), apparently they felt the need to give away the ending of the first one, WOW good job people!!! I will still buy them both however I see no need to ruin the plot on either simply because you have already played it not everyone buys these games the day they come out! August 29, 2013
Even Better than the previous Final Cut I've really liked both games so far in the "Final Cut" series, and I think "Encore" is certainly one of the most enjoyable games I've purchased. I don't really see how anyone could not think this was value for money. My only comment would be that it is not what I would really call a "fun" game .... apart from the credits which are pretty funny. July 24, 2014
Well done! I loved it! The plot and story telling was involved. The mini-games were interesting and could be skipped. The map was interactive and outstanding. The music was perfect. I enjoyed the first Final Cut, but this second installment took it up another notch. I am so looking forward to playing the third installment - Homage. If it is as good as this one is, I'm in for a treat. Excellent games such as this one are so few and far inbetween. March 30, 2014
FINAL CUT : ENCORE...THREE CHEERS FOR THIS SEQUEL I enjoyed Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen and Encore was a great sequel. The story of your half-sister continues in this game and the story ends with a triumph. (Whether it ends good or bad for your half-sister is for you to find out). The graphics are clear, sounds and music are appropriate with the scenes. The hint button recharges fast and you can jump to where the next action needs to take place if you want. The HOS give you the option to play Mahjong or HO. This was a fun game to play. February 4, 2014
What A Surprise! Look...this game is no Dire Grove, Return to Ravenhearst or Fate's Carnival but it is a small treat and in my opinion, warranted 5 stars. I was drawn by the subject matter and wasn't disappointed. Real live videos, fun puzzles and a web of interesting scenes to poke around in, kept my interest for hours. I loved it. January 23, 2014
Perfect balance and great story-telling If you like movies and how they are made, you are going to love the second in the series of Final Cut. The storyline grips you from the beginning and you go right into the action. There is a decent combination of HO and puzzle games. In EASY mode, you get plenty of hints and you can even skip a puzzle if it is too difficult. The company that creates these games know gaming really well. The images are bright and colorful and the characters are fun to watch. Playing this game was my favorite activity over this last Holiday Season. Five stars! January 6, 2014
great sequel!!!!! your sister has escaped and you go on the hunt for her with a detective and find your uncle, general lee, and he "helps" you with the hunt until you do find your sister and learn the truth. great graphics. skip/hint charge in about 30 seconds. played casual, low sound. sequel???????why not. September 5, 2013
GREAT CONTINUATION GAME Outstanding story is a continuation of Final Cut - Death on Silver Screen. Your caring uncle and the circumstances certainly aren't what they seemed to be. Great graphics; voice overs are pretty good (could use a little more emotion). You can play casual, challenging and expert modes. Difficulty can be changed during play. Journal includes your objectives and map. HOS are nicely done - well-detailed and not too crowded. Includes an option to play Match 3 if you don't like HOS. Puzzles aren't too difficult. Gameplay is straightforward - you generally know what you have to do next. Carefully crafted environment. Very nice entertaining game. August 9, 2013
11-20 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Encore

Your murderous half-sister has escaped, and you've got the last piece of your father's treacherous film projector...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.