Bookmark

Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Long ago, a kingdom was cast into darkness. Its king and queen were cursed to a deep sleep. Their daughter, Princess Sophia, ascended the throne and brought hope to the kingdom. In her quest to awaken her parents from their slumber, Sophia learned of a powerful Enchantress who could undo the spell. Alas! On her way to the Enchantress' lair at Sunhook Spire, she was beset by treacherous mercenaries. Can the young Queen escape the mercenaries and get to Sunhook Spire safely? After a thousand years of separation, will Sophia finally meet her parents? Scale the heights of Sunhook Spire, rescue the Enchantress and uncover the tower's mysteries in this epic journey!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Collectible morphing objects
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Strategy Guide
  • Soundtrack, Concept Art & Wallpaper
  • Bonus Chapter: Sophia's friends turn against her
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 584 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition 3.7 5 91 91
THE SAGA CONTINUES... I WILL HAVE TO ADMIT..I DIDN'T LIKE THE 1st GAME IN THIS SERIES..HOWEVER I THOUGHT TO MYSELF..USUALLY THEY GET BETTER THE MORE THEY MAKE..I WAS DELIGHTFULLY SURPRISED..WITH THE BUY 1 GET ONE FREE I DECIDED TO GET THE LAST 4 OF THIS SERIES & I WAS HOOKED...LUV'D THIS GAME & THE 3 BEFORE IT..HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR AWAKENING FANS!!! August 23, 2013
So good I bought it NOW! I really enjoyed all the different challenges, the colors and settings are very pretty. It isn't just one game it is several different kinds, keeps you moving along.. August 17, 2013
Great game This game is simply amazing, from graphics, sounds to gameplay. Definitely worth buying, I highly recommend it! August 19, 2013
It is good like it I like it I have been just playing the free trail game so I have not got yo get to far in to the game I want to buy it but it is still a little to high right now I like and have all the other Awenking games in the series. September 13, 2013
I GOTTA KNOW WHAT HAPPENED!!! Man, this series is becoming like a soap opera!! I have to know what's happening! I am just completely addicted to this series. It's a very challenging game, but not so challenging that you give up on it out of frustration. Graphics are beautiful. If you have kept up with the Awakening series, this game will not disappoint!!! September 7, 2013
Beautiful It just keeps getting better! The developer's imagination and detail to each aspect of the game is truly amazing! I am ready for the next installment! I will play this game over and over! Enjoy everyone! September 4, 2013
Another great addition to the Awakenings Saga! I really love the entire Awakenings saga, and this new story didn't fail to disappoint. I found myself playing it over a few days just to prolong the game. The graphics are great, the sound is awesome and everything was easily to follow and find. I was enthralled from beginning to end! September 3, 2013
And yet, they sleep... (based on full playthrough + bonus chapter) This is much like the other Awakenings, with you as the Princess Sophia trying to save her friends/ people/ parents in the story. The princess has been kidnapped though (sorry yet again to those who didn't do the bonus quest on last game....you're in the dark, like I was ^.^) and is now being sidetracked because of someone in the past. The game has beautiful graphics, per usual, and serene music most the way through. The game features three level hardships, achievements, cutscenes theatre, concept art, wallpaper, a mini-game called "glass works", a built in strategy guide and a soundtrack. So, normal CE stuff. The bonus chapter was...I found it dark, compared to most the things I've seen in this game. But, that's just my opinion. I liked it because of how it worked and it was interesting. I got this game on CE because recently with Awakening, I've been 'waking' in areas of the game that are not recognizable after playing the 'whole' version of the SE game that was before it. Well, that and it was a two-for-one sale. But, like I say, try before you buy it. It's always worth trying it for a little bit, to save yourself the money if you don't like the game. September 1, 2013
Enchanting CE --- Beautiful graphics just make the playing that much more fun. You do have to go back & forth but with the beautiful graphics I didn't mind so much. --- I don't know if intended but often in the HO I had to click just about everywhere to finally get hold of the item - sometimes I wondered if that was wanted and sometimes I had to use Hint to discover that the item I keep clicking on - was really the one. --- There were a good amount of mini-games but often I use Skip because it was just boring & taking too long. But overall it was a really good game - even with the problems I listed above. --- This being the CE and having a Bonus 'chapter' - Well it was hard when I got to the tree area - No helpful hints - nothing. Finally I just started clicking everything & using my inventory items to click on the 'door' on the right side - it worked. After the hard part, I finally 'got it' and the game ended well. -- But I will warn others - that last part can be frustrating for awhile if you don't use your inventory - even if it doesn't make sense.... --- There are also 'achievements' you can earn -which mine were "few & far between" but I work on Casual and don't worry about achievements.... Oh yes, and I seldom listen to any audio - can get annoying so just don't listen since I watch TV at the same time. ------------OVERALL a Very Good Game. September 25, 2013
Stragety guide The stragety guide should be more accessible like right on the game page.for example it is inconvenient to have to get to the stadgety guide and back to the game. the guide right be side the menu or hint icon September 14, 2013
11-20 of 91 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition

Scale the heights of Sunhook Spire, rescue the Enchantress and uncover the tower's mysteries as Queen Sophia's journey continues!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.