Bookmark

Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Long ago, a kingdom was cast into darkness. Its king and queen were cursed to a deep sleep. Their daughter, Princess Sophia, ascended the throne and brought hope to the kingdom. In her quest to awaken her parents from their slumber, Sophia learned of a powerful Enchantress who could undo the spell. Alas! On her way to the Enchantress' lair at Sunhook Spire, she was beset by treacherous mercenaries. Can the young Queen escape the mercenaries and get to Sunhook Spire safely? After a thousand years of separation, will Sophia finally meet her parents? Scale the heights of Sunhook Spire, rescue the Enchantress and uncover the tower's mysteries in this epic journey!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Collectible morphing objects
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Strategy Guide
  • Soundtrack, Concept Art & Wallpaper
  • Bonus Chapter: Sophia's friends turn against her
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 584 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition 3.7 5 92 92
And yet, they sleep... (based on full playthrough + bonus chapter) This is much like the other Awakenings, with you as the Princess Sophia trying to save her friends/ people/ parents in the story. The princess has been kidnapped though (sorry yet again to those who didn't do the bonus quest on last game....you're in the dark, like I was ^.^) and is now being sidetracked because of someone in the past. The game has beautiful graphics, per usual, and serene music most the way through. The game features three level hardships, achievements, cutscenes theatre, concept art, wallpaper, a mini-game called "glass works", a built in strategy guide and a soundtrack. So, normal CE stuff. The bonus chapter was...I found it dark, compared to most the things I've seen in this game. But, that's just my opinion. I liked it because of how it worked and it was interesting. I got this game on CE because recently with Awakening, I've been 'waking' in areas of the game that are not recognizable after playing the 'whole' version of the SE game that was before it. Well, that and it was a two-for-one sale. But, like I say, try before you buy it. It's always worth trying it for a little bit, to save yourself the money if you don't like the game. September 1, 2013
Stragety guide The stragety guide should be more accessible like right on the game page.for example it is inconvenient to have to get to the stadgety guide and back to the game. the guide right be side the menu or hint icon September 14, 2013
Another Quality Installment I really enjoy this game, as I did the others. It has a similar variety of puzzles as in the past, none of which are overly difficult. The scenes are very beautiful and I enjoy the story continuation. It does however leave out some details that I would have like better explained, but that's just my own interest in the story. The gameplay is clean and smooth and I never got annoyingly hung up in any part. I'm looking forward to the next one. August 25, 2013
Glad to see it back I wasn't expecting to see a fifth game from awakening but I have to say I'm happy they created one. I'm halfway through the game now, the mini games are challenging but not so much you get frustrated and the hidden object scenes are nice and interactive. So far, the storyline is going just as well as it always has and I particularly love what they did with the pocket dragon. If you liked the original awakening games I'm sure you'll like this one too! August 23, 2013
Just finished Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition ... I am so glad, that I did purchase the Collector's Edition, for the Awakening: Sunhook Spire game. I love it, like I have loved all of the Awakening games. I played the Bonus Game and I am so glad, that I did! At the end, you know that there will be at least one more Awakening game ... Queen Sophia is on her way to the Redfern(?) Forest, to look for other means, to awaken her parents. I just can't wait, until this new game, comes out. I am so impressed with Boom Zap developers and applaud them, for a wonderful, terrific game series. They have left just enough "cliffhangers", to keep you going. Trust me, this is NOT the Awakening Kingdom game ... This will be another, in the series, to either complete the series or to add another chapter, in the series. Again, I am anxiously waiting for the next game, in this series. April 5, 2014
Excellent game! As usual for Boomzap, an excellent continuation of "Awaking". Thoroughly enjoyed it! Don't know how they keep doing it, but they do! Everything is excellent. No more to be said!! Always have to have the next Awaking! Go for it!! December 28, 2013
LOVE THE AWAKENING SERIES!!! This game is amazing! From the beautifully designed graphics to the calm "not annoying" music, this game has a wonderful story line that follows through from the first awakening games. Great thought was put into this game and Boomzap never fails! A must buy if you've already played the other awakening games. August 29, 2013
I love this series I have all of the "Awakening" games so far and I love them all. This one does not disappoint, and I'm looking forward to the obvious next one. Love love the graphics, very well done. August 24, 2013
Endless and great fun I really enjoyed this game. The challenges and HOs were very different from anything I've played before. I loved my little pocket dragon. Voiceovers mostly good, graphics fun. The Bonus game felt almost as long as the game August 24, 2013
Awakening Sunhook Spire I just love this series and am looking forward to the next episode already! September 24, 2013
21-30 of 92 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition

Scale the heights of Sunhook Spire, rescue the Enchantress and uncover the tower's mysteries as Queen Sophia's journey continues!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.