Bookmark

Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Long ago, a kingdom was cast into darkness. Its king and queen were cursed to a deep sleep. Their daughter, Princess Sophia, ascended the throne and brought hope to the kingdom. In her quest to awaken her parents from their slumber, Sophia learned of a powerful Enchantress who could undo the spell. Alas! On her way to the Enchantress' lair at Sunhook Spire, she was beset by treacherous mercenaries. Can the young Queen escape the mercenaries and get to Sunhook Spire safely? After a thousand years of separation, will Sophia finally meet her parents? Scale the heights of Sunhook Spire, rescue the Enchantress and uncover the tower's mysteries in this epic journey!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Collectible morphing objects
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Strategy Guide
  • Soundtrack, Concept Art & Wallpaper
  • Bonus Chapter: Sophia's friends turn against her
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 584 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition 3.7 5 92 92
falls short of other parts in the series review based on Collector's edition version of the full game. 1.many mini games...I love them. with some I used the skip button only because I haven't the patience but not necessarily that they are difficult to do. 2.few HO scenes...which was a positive for me as I tend to be bored quickly if there are many of them in the game...I do not see the point of clicking to get what you like. though, HO scene have active component in them which was better for me. 3.no use whatsoever for the map... it just tells you where you are at, what's unknown location and what location you have already discovered. what's disappointing was the fat that it did not indicate things to do in each location. it is solely used as an express way to get to another visited scene which was not necessarily because you would only need to go one to two scenes in the same location...easy! just click back/forward twice! 4.bonus chapter is impressive and continues the story... this was a big plus for me and the mini games were made a tiny bit harder but nothing really greater then the main game. 5. the dragon could only do only one skill at a time whereas in previous parts you choose which skill you need him to do at a given object. overall though, the first part of this series tops it for me. though I recommend this game simply because I got hooked on the plot. August 25, 2013
Awakening: The Sunhook Spire CE Other reviewers have gone into great detail about this game, so I only want to add that you need to have patience as the game has a lot of mini-puzzles that are hard even in the casual mode. My only con is that the SG is outside the game and it is frustrating to go back and forth when stuck. Otherwise, I think you will enjoy this new addition to the series. August 24, 2013
Another Great Awakening You have to be able to appreciate the "Fairy Tale" themes to really enjoy the Awakening series but this is another of many that doesn't disappoint. The graphics are always beautiful with good sound effects along with great mechanics of how things work. The puzzles in this game are quite challenging but fun. The HO's are done very well with some interaction. As far as I could tell in the demo, you only collect morphing potion bottles. Lots to do to keep you engaged. August 17, 2013
TeakaPacem Enjoyed the game much more than the previous edition. The HOPs were beautifully drawn, but difficult to see...size was very small. Music was the same as always, but still soothing. The voice overs and graphics were good quality. The plot was more interactive than previous games in this series and was my favorite part. I recommend the game. August 17, 2013
Not sure about this latest Awakening Based on the trial: The first 3 Awakenings are wonderful - in a class of their own for variety of tasks and minigames, length of play, and sheer beauty. This new one seems rather highly coloured and didn't quite catch my interest in the same way, but I'll probably be buying it. August 18, 2013
Not what I expected,,,, It had nothing to do w/ cute characters such as knomes, ect, Like in the other Awakening series. . It was all work to find ur parents, BUT, it was a good game. The graphics and music were exactly the same as in the Awakening series style. Awakening game play all the way. Morphing objects to find, Achievements along the way. No screen savers on this CE. A great addition to the series. Plz post ur fav. game after you write ur review so that others can chk it out as I do, ty. game on gamers.... October 11, 2013
Hidden objects Awakening Sunhook Spire Of all the Awakening, this was my least favorite. It was fun and whimsical but the mini games were confusing October 1, 2013
Too Easy I wish there was a rating for young adult or children's games. I could see this being a category. I would recommend this game to them. September 25, 2013
Sophia returns, but only for a moment... So far, this is the weakest - and the shortest - game out of the Awakening series. Unfortunately, it lacks this magical thing that all previous games had. Nevertheless, it is still quite enjoyable and graphics is as always great. August 18, 2013
Great fallow up story Like how interactive the HO's are in this game. Love the trio companions, owl, baby dragon and princess are again on this adventure. I got so involved in the game I forgot to check if it even had a map let alone an active one. Fairly easy game and I can see some being bored, but good enough for me. October 27, 2014
41-50 of 92 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Sunhook Spire Collector's Edition

Scale the heights of Sunhook Spire, rescue the Enchantress and uncover the tower's mysteries as Queen Sophia's journey continues!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.