Bookmark

Love Story: The Way Home

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Katherine couldn’t wait to grow up. For seventeen years she’s been passed from orphanage to orphanage, yearning for the day when she can leave to discover her true home. With six months until her eighteenth birthday, she’s sure this orphanage is going to be the worst. But she’s about to discover that love always finds you just when you aren’t looking for it. Live her life story in this heartwarming hidden object puzzle adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 464 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Love Story: The Way Home

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Love Story: The Way Home

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Love Story: The Way Home 4 5 71 71
Cute game for young girls Based on demo: Thought this was a wonderful game for young girls. HOS are interactive. The comments and attitudes of the kids brings back memories when I was a child. Thought this one was better than the first, which I thought was TOO sweet and corny. Didn't finish the demo, but probably will. Won't buy it because I'm not a young girl! June 26, 2013
kulmma02 Very boring. Would be something my 4th grader would enjoy and then maybe not. Pictures are like looking at a book and the sound is just music. Gets very old after a bit. Over all it wasn't something that I would want to spend my money on. June 27, 2013
predictable,but an endearing tale.... if you like an easy game, this is the one for you. June 26, 2013
DISAPPOINTED I played all 3 games in this series, and this one wore me out. The first 2 were fantastic, just loved them. Once I started to play, I didn't stop until I was finished. This one took me almost 2 weeks to complete, because I kept getting sooooo tired of back and forth and back and forth, There was a little of this in both of the previous games, but it seems the developers decided to go hog wild on this one. I don't enjoy games that do this. It might not have been so bad had they given us a map that let you jump from place to place. ex you finally find the scissors you need to cut open the bag of earth, then you have to back track about 8 or 9 scenes (and remember) where the bag was in the first place. And this goes on and on and on for everything in this game. It is a fantastic story, I am just sorry they had to stretch it out by making you run around like a chicken without a head. It may appeal to some that don't mind this running around, but all it did for me was tire me out. September 24, 2013
LOVE STORY THE WAY HOME I bought the game & i finished the game in half a day .I do not recomend this game to buy. July 10, 2013
Buggy! Hint doesn't work at all - very frustrating! July 20, 2013
the way home I didnt like this game, found it boring. June 26, 2013
Waste of time and money Short, boring. The title does not really reflect the story, which is very, very short. Felt I wasted my time and my money. August 17, 2013
Most boring game of the year! It's a short love story that can be summed up in one paragraph but we all know how it ends. The whole thing is puzzles and HOS with nothing to advance the plot until the end of each chapter. The amount of puzzles just to do certain things is irritating and so is the fact that the story was horribly written. If you like this kind of game than wait for a $2.99 sale, you'll still be paying $2.98 too much but it's less money to waste. June 29, 2013
Dreary Short and way too predictable. This is a $2.99 game at best. So glad I used a Punch Card credit for this tiresome little game. June 26, 2013
61-70 of 71 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Love Story: The Way Home

After being passed from one orphanage to another, all Katherine wants is a family to call her own.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.