Bookmark

Magic Time

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the wizard Avitus restore his home in Magic Time! After a mysterious artifact falls from the sky and is discovered by Avitus, it explodes destroying his home and he now needs your help. Collect energy from the forest by matching colorful tiles and use magical powerups to help repair Avitus' home in this enchanting Match 3 game.

  • Unlock powerups
  • Relaxed or timed mode
  • Unique and fascinating levels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 245 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Magic Time

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Magic Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Magic Time 3.7 5 28 28
Nice game. I am surprised by the low ratings given to this game. I see nothing wrong with the game. It is a nice match3 game, in which you get points to use to fix up buildings, etc. that were damaged. You also can gather jewels for more points in between the match3 screens sometimes or make fireworks if you have enough points. Yes, children may like it, but I like it, too. :) It has pretty graphics and nice power-ups. I think it is a good match3 game. September 8, 2013
A Match 3 Star, a Twinkle not a Nova I enjoy match 3 games so I was ready to like this one. The graphics are colorful if a bit on the dark side (well, stars ARE seen at night, right?). The character is cute and the music liltingly appropriate. The game can be played with or without a timer and the levels grow in size and complexity as you progress. So why not 5 stars? Because the directions aren't always clear and the scoring system often leaves you wondering whether you're progressing or not.The object is to rebuild 3 magical houses and collect points for setting off fireworks. The m3 levels are interspersed with hidden object and quick click puzzles. There may be other kinds but not in the demo time. It's a relaxing game that an adult will rejoy alone or shared with a child. My suggestion is to try it and see if it's going to be a star in your collection. September 8, 2013
What a fun game! Just played 20 minutes of the demo but I'm sure I will be buying this, if not today, then later. I enjoyed it...an M3 game that's a little different. When it said I could buy things, I assumed more than just fireworks and guess I should have saved up a few more jewels. Next time. There is a little hidden object thrown in (fragmented). Just when I thought the board I was working on was finished, it gave me two more challenges. That was fun too. Something different to do. I'm playing untimed until I know the game a little better. September 9, 2013
Lots to do There is a lot to do and its not just for kids so give it a try. It has a timed and untimed mode. The music is nice. Its a relaxing game and will make you smile. It is very colorful, cute, and magical. It has a lot of different tiles. There are pretty fireworks when you earn enough points. Also a sort of HO mini game and pick up as many diamonds as you can. There are bombs and Ice blocks and also you can earn trophies and achievements. Its a cheerful game. Try it. September 9, 2013
Darn I bought this because it has a relaxed setting. I like the match 3 and the over all game BUT I finished the first house and when I went to do the next house IT WAS THE SAME DARN HOUSE. It is like repeating the same game again. A little more variety in houses would be nice. April 10, 2014
a good M3 game you are rebuilding 3 houses and the same game play as others. not hard at all and there are hidden object games but they are the same and not hard. they involve finding 20 objects as you get further into the game. there is also a crystal game where you click on all these crystals as they fall before they fade away. the red ones have a higher energy level and the other ones have 2 different ones. the only thing about this is that the crystals fall on the screen behind the graphics at the bottom of the screen and i couldn't get the that part of the screen to lower when playing that one. didn't try on the other one. hints charge really fast. only had to use that on the hidden objects part of the game. again that may be because the object is behind the graphics on the bottom of the screen and you can't see it. October 2, 2013
I bought it but I am disappointed: only one house to fix up I play timed. The game gets progressively harder and its a pretty good, but unremarkable, M3. The disappointing part is that there are supposed to be three houses and a fountain to fix up but there is only one house and a fountain. The other two houses are identical to the first one so you are just repeating the fix-up. There are 3 choices of design for every fix so, it starts out promising enough but then you end up just repeating the first house repairs. September 8, 2013
Good for kids This is a really cute game, but...there are a few irritations that drag my rating down. I always love building M3 games, to start with. This one is good in the building part although the M3 play itself is a little slow. There are a lot of different symbols and power ups which add a bit of variation, but in M3s I really like to move fast and this one does not go fast enough; the bombs are not quick or very effective and some of the symbols look faint and some are similar...all that slows it down. Also, in between most match screens there are scenarios in which you have to find small purple shapes on purple backgrounds, and you don't get any reward for doing this, so I have no idea why these are there. There are times when you have to click on falling crystals which are tiny and difficult to hit, but at least you do get a power up for doing this, although I skipped it after a few times, because I found it so irritating. The art work is sweet and there are accomplishments to achieve. Some M3 levels reward you with a gold crystal which is added to a fountain. I imagine when you get them all the game will be completed...not sure though, as I only played the demo. All in all, quite cute and I imagine kids will enjoy this. September 8, 2013
average was visually interesting for children and would be fun for them September 8, 2013
Meh Cute game, had a lot of promise, but it felt clumsy. I don't like having to wait for everything to be still before I make another move. I uninstalled it half hour into the demo. September 8, 2013
11-20 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Magic Time

Restore the wizard Avitus' home in this magical Match 3 game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.