Bookmark

Magic Time

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the wizard Avitus restore his home in Magic Time! After a mysterious artifact falls from the sky and is discovered by Avitus, it explodes destroying his home and he now needs your help. Collect energy from the forest by matching colorful tiles and use magical powerups to help repair Avitus' home in this enchanting Match 3 game.

  • Unlock powerups
  • Relaxed or timed mode
  • Unique and fascinating levels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 245 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Magic Time

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Magic Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Magic Time 3.7 5 28 28
Meh Cute game, had a lot of promise, but it felt clumsy. I don't like having to wait for everything to be still before I make another move. I uninstalled it half hour into the demo. September 8, 2013
Could be much bette Too small to see, objects are a bit difficult to move around. Will not buy. September 9, 2013
Magic Time A little boring but then perhaps it's a children s game. The art was really good. September 8, 2013
Kind of Boring This game wasn't anything special, the board was too small and it was sort of boring. Played the same music from a pirate solitaire that was out. Maybe $2.99, but not worth full price to me. September 8, 2013
Want Untimed Mode I might have bought this if there was an untimed (relaxed) mode. September 9, 2013
Found nothing interesting nor challenging. Terrible game, played about 40 minutes and that was enough for me. Objects were too small to match for me. Not enough instructions and very boring game. September 8, 2013
boring this game is so boring that even a 3 year old can play it and get bored real fast. I play for 5 minutes and my 15 year old son play for 10 he was bore with it. Small puzzle that you might have to blink to see it and you really have to look for the hidden pieces wish is hard to see if there are lines moving around them to block it. September 9, 2013
Even the kids will get bored This is one of those games that I think the kids are a little "too old" for. Very easy, no challenge at all. The only thing good about this game was the graphic art. I found myself bored after only 10 minutes into the demo then deleted it. Not even a good way to pass the time. September 8, 2013
21-28 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Magic Time

Restore the wizard Avitus' home in this magical Match 3 game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.