Bookmark

Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Invited to join her father on an archaeological dig, Jennifer Wolf instead finds him missing. Play as Jennifer as she explores the ruins of the Maya civilization in search of her father. Collect precious Maya relics and uncover ancient secrets. Will you see your father again? Find out in Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics!

  • Historical locations
  • Varied soundtrack
  • Several unlockable mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 211 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics 1.8 5 28 28
LAST YEAR'S GAME TODAY! How many times are we going to dust this game off and present it as new? The objects are extremely small so you have to use the zoom in feature and even then most of it's guessing. There are mini games in between that are utterly stupid and the cursor has to be spot on in order to work! I always try to keep an open mind while playing games but my mind couldn't handle this game! August 13, 2013
So-so Based on 25 minutes of the demo. (Wrote "demon" first - probably more appropriate.) Good story. Good graphics. Very tedious play. The puzzles are fairly easy, which is good; the HOS are dreadful - tiny detail in complex scenes. One plus - no junk piles. July 31, 2013
Why Bother I don't mind static, but I hate lists of HOG objects that are doled out a few at a time.The interface is not intuitive and at times it is just plain insane. I found the intro objects. It wanted me to go to Mexico City...but i had to guess where Mexico City was. Then it wanted me to start eliminating sites. We disagreed on where East is, and what a coast is, and what a jungle is. I had to use all of my hints to eliminate things, and ultimately, I just turned off the game and deleted it. August 13, 2013
I really Wanted to Enjoy this Game I know how hard it is to put a workable game together, so I always hate to be hard on the developers. This game reminded me of some early hidden object games, from way back when the genre was just starting. The music was fine, but looped too soon and I turned it off after a few minutes. The graphics are good, but don't blend well. The dialog was ok - again very much like older games. The mini-games I encountered were not interesting, and I got annoyed at the number of hidden object scenes. Also, a lack of clarity. I was to find a brush. I clicked on 2 paintbrushes and an artists brush without results. I accidentally clicked on something that looked like a notebook and 'brush' disappeared from my list. Had the storyline been more compelling, I would have continued in spite of previously noted annoyances. Unfortunately, 15 minutes in I still had no reason to pay any attention to the characters. August 13, 2013
just not worth playing, old game style Do not know why this is suggested as a new game when it has been out before. Nothing good about this either. If you like HOS after HOS then maybe but too many. Graphics not good and toooooo mush dialogue to see and not be able to skip.. No adventure at all. Puzzles are too easy. Game is too easy and get old after 30 min. Not for me. August 13, 2013
Bad Graphics Waste of down load time. Very bad graphics, especially in the HOS. To much reading, seems so old. September 8, 2013
Plays like an HdO game... Its from Anuman Interactive. Im assuming they are a branch of the developers HdO because it has the exact game features which is sad considering this developer has pure Large File Adventure games out. There is a star in every hidden object scene that gives you another hint. You start with 7. I have no idea what happens when you run out, didn't play that far. There are no voiceovers but a lot of dialogue. Its about doomsday december 21, 2012 and since that date has passed, this makes me feel like this game is very outdated. Its graphics and gameplay sure are. You are going to Mexico to see your dad and supposedly vacation but really you are on an archaeological dig and your dad is nowhere to be found, as always. This game is purely, find hidden objects and some puzzles although I didn't get that far. The hidden objects scroll on the bottom. There are cursor changes but they don't make sense especially when you need to use tools. Once you play, you'll understand. A hand will come up that you click with your regular mouse cursor. Just outdated from what I've seen Anuman Interactive do. The objects are tedious to see, very small and like I said a star can be found to give an extra hint but overall this game is just a dud. I do not recommend this game unless you want something old fashioned, hard on the eyes, boring and a plot line that is played out. However, the visual quality is not the worst I have seen. Actually I did a puzzle, it had to do with eliminating cities in Mexico to find where your dad is...didn't even make sense. I just clicked around til I heard chimes. So basically...DONT BOTHER July 30, 2013
Time travel required- or just suspend your brain I reviewed this as a trial and panned it because it was awful. It isn't much better now. Some improvements - plane is now jet from light aircraft but still kept same sound.....?? More HOS but rather unnecessary, don't you think? Chracaters slide in and out like shadow theatre board objects.. no voice-over so you have to read everything.......zzzzzzzz It's all about Dec 2012, will the world end - well, yes it did?? Ha! But now there might be a mystery to uncover instead.... ho hum- sorry really not that interested. Poorly devised and poorly executed, the game is really one for the discard bin... It is old in concept and time and very badly deliverd to the consumer. Do not waste your credits or freebies on this . It really isn't worth it. If you want to try it for yourself, be warned....... August 13, 2013
Do not waste your money or your time. It's obvious that y'all are on vacation. This game is an insult to Big Fish members that you would even try to peddle this dribble. Ah well, thank goodness for free speech, and trials, otherwise everyone would be out of a job if we paid good money for this abomination. August 13, 2013
Jennifer, go home ! It happens from time to time that I really think to myself: how is it possible that my favorite game site shows me a game like this...it's horrible !!!!!ugly made, slow, silly storyline and then the eliminationstuff. What a drag !!! If you buy it, you will regret it or you must be fond of these kind of unappetising games. August 13, 2013
11-20 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics

What would adventure be, without the element of uncertainty? Play as Jennifer as she explores the ruins of the Maya civilization in search of her father.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.