Bookmark

Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Invited to join her father on an archaeological dig, Jennifer Wolf instead finds him missing. Play as Jennifer as she explores the ruins of the Maya civilization in search of her father. Collect precious Maya relics and uncover ancient secrets. Will you see your father again? Find out in Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics!

  • Historical locations
  • Varied soundtrack
  • Several unlockable mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 211 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics 1.8 5 28 28
A Dud! Another HdO type...why or how they continue to pump out (and evidently, actually make money from) these awful games is beyond me. If I operated a gaming website, I would refuse this dev every time (IMHO, of course). August 14, 2013
Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics Has a good title but the game is slow going and boring not one I would buy. The story line is alright. It doesn't talk you have to keep clicking on the next to get the talking done. It is just to slow for me. August 13, 2013
Disliked I agree with all who wrote, what a mess old, click for dialog. a real bummer. August 13, 2013
Boring! I wish I could give this 0 stars...it's soooo boring - yet a bit confusing when you rush through all the talking between characters. I downloaded the trial because it only had two stars and I'm glad I did and didn't just buy it. I would not recommend this to my worst enemy! August 18, 2013
this game is one of the WORST this game is one of the worst ones i have played. the screen doesn't display the whole area and so therefore some items can never be found (or you have to waste hints to find items off screen) this game is not worth playing even if it were FREE. DONT waste your money August 16, 2013
Has some glitches I could not finish the demo as I had severe trouble with getting the items to use. No matter how many times I clicked on the item in the backpack, I could not pick it up. August 15, 2013
can't find things I was stuck on the first one and there's no tutorial to help you out and the hint button just makes the picture closer doesn't help you out at all 15min on one thing looking for a pen this game sucks you can keep it hopefully there will be new time management games August 14, 2013
Simply awful! This game is one of the worst games that Bigfish has ever put on here to play! August 14, 2013
21-28 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jennifer Wolf and the Mayan Relics

What would adventure be, without the element of uncertainty? Play as Jennifer as she explores the ruins of the Maya civilization in search of her father.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.