Bookmark

The Last Days

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover clues left by advanced civilizations and stop the return of an ancient enemy in The Last Days! While on vacation you find strange out of place artifacts. How did these objects get here? What are they supposed to do? It's up to you, the clock is running and Earth is counting on you!

  • Over 40 gorgeous detailed locations
  • Unique airplane navigation
  • Thrilling action story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Last Days

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Last Days

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Last Days 1.5 5 70 70
Oh, This is BAD!!! This game is a super fast, mad dash vacation. You decide to go to Bimini, fly yourself there, leave the plane (I managed to do that in a second; I guess I was lucky), find a display full of brochures...but you can only look at the one you are allowed to look at. Then it's out the door to the taxi which becomes your nearest and dearest friend. You do something silly, taxi back to the airport, find another brochure, take the taxi back to almost the same location you just left and do something else that is silly. You receive orders. If you dawdle over the brochures you are scolded. The Hint button merely repeats the orders. Say what? I ended up diving at Hemingway's favorite spot. I clicked on Hint. I was told to dive at Hemingway's favorite spot. I went back to the dive shop and was told to dive at Hemingway's favorite spot. I did so again. I was then told to dive at Hemingway's favorite spot. I did manage to find the name of the sunken ship but that is all I was allowed to do as far as I could tell. I decided that spending the rest of my life diving at Hemingway's favorite spot and then diving at Hemingway's favorite spot and then diving at Hemingway's favorite spot again was not my ideal vacation and so I exited the game. I live in the northwest, as does the protagonist (for lack of a better word) and I would much rather be there than diving at Hemingway's favorite spot. I think I was supposed to be saving the world. What diving at Hemingway's favorite spot has to do with saving the world is a mystery that will not be solved by me. This isn't the worst game I have played but that's probably because I was laughing so hard while I was playing it. I will probably dream of diving at Hemingway's favorite spot tonight. I concur with most of the other reviewers. This game is a joke and BF should be ashamed to release it. It's so bad that, although I was laughing, I was embarrassed for the devs. Did I mention that I dived at Hemingway's favorite spot? July 17, 2013
YUCK! This is the stupidest game I have ever played in my entire life (and I'm 50 years old). Period. End of story. July 19, 2013
NO NO OMG, what a terrible game. Played 5 minutes and uninstalled it. I really didn't find out the story line. Oh yeah, stop the return of an ancient enemy. If the rest of the game is like the first 5 minutes, I'm glad got rid of it. Does anyone trial some of these stinkers. Sorry Big fish, this game is an NO NO for me. July 18, 2013
Boring I made it through the entire game and I still had five minutes left in the hour that the demo gives. Not worth paying for. Really bad story line and game play. July 18, 2013
They insist I give it at least a star.... I tried to like this game; I really did. But when there are no instructions, no clues, no nothing to tell me what I am supposed to do, what I have to solve ... I cannot like it. I cannot keep it. I cannot recommend it. Oh, and Big Fish, we need something other than one star reviews for stinker programs July 18, 2013
Boring I rarely agree with other reviewers but I have to agree this time. Getting hints is difficult without going to hints and even then they are not always clear. I agree with another reviewer that getting out of the plane is tricky. Even when you get the generic hint to open the door you have no idea where the door is. Very poor/frustrating game. July 17, 2013
PU I kept at it thinking the game had to get better----WRONG!! It just keeps running you back and forth all over the island. Don't even think there WAS a storyline. July 17, 2013
last days Big Fish games are usually very good, but this is not one of them, its stinks like a big bad fish. July 17, 2013
At Last I am done with demo This game was to much back and forth to and from the same spot to find your direction. The facts are fun but makes for a interesting game but not a fun game. If you have played all other games on BF and just want to click around then this is your game. Bummed it was a bummer.. July 14, 2014
Worst Game Ever! Based on partial demo. I'm not one to pass up a daily deal for $2.99 but buying this at any price would be foolish. I wouldn't even play this game if it were free. The hint button recharges quickly and is the only thing that seems to work with this game. There are no real directions given and few inventory items to pick up and use. I didn't even run into a HOS or puzzle in my brief play of this game. The scenery is old school and the music is horrible -- a tune that repeats over and over. Nothing modern about this game. There is no map or game walk through to help, you simply have to guess what to do next even with the help. At one point the help told me to look at the hotel for something I needed but I couldn't find a hotel! This one should never have reached BF. You would think with so many 1-star review they would send this back to the developer and insist on a revamp. Needless to say I won't be recommending this or buying it. July 14, 2014
51-60 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Last Days

Only by discovering clues left by advanced civilizations can you stop the return of an ancient enemy and save Earth.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.