Bookmark

The Last Days

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover clues left by advanced civilizations and stop the return of an ancient enemy in The Last Days! While on vacation you find strange out of place artifacts. How did these objects get here? What are they supposed to do? It's up to you, the clock is running and Earth is counting on you!

  • Over 40 gorgeous detailed locations
  • Unique airplane navigation
  • Thrilling action story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Last Days

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Last Days

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Last Days 1.5 5 67 67
Boring I made it through the entire game and I still had five minutes left in the hour that the demo gives. Not worth paying for. Really bad story line and game play. July 18, 2013
They insist I give it at least a star.... I tried to like this game; I really did. But when there are no instructions, no clues, no nothing to tell me what I am supposed to do, what I have to solve ... I cannot like it. I cannot keep it. I cannot recommend it. Oh, and Big Fish, we need something other than one star reviews for stinker programs July 18, 2013
Boring I rarely agree with other reviewers but I have to agree this time. Getting hints is difficult without going to hints and even then they are not always clear. I agree with another reviewer that getting out of the plane is tricky. Even when you get the generic hint to open the door you have no idea where the door is. Very poor/frustrating game. July 17, 2013
PU I kept at it thinking the game had to get better----WRONG!! It just keeps running you back and forth all over the island. Don't even think there WAS a storyline. July 17, 2013
last days Big Fish games are usually very good, but this is not one of them, its stinks like a big bad fish. July 17, 2013
Who would pay for this? I played and waited for this game to "peak". I completed the entire game in 38 minutes! Why in the world would anyone pay for a game that is over before a free trial expires. Concept was interesting. I enjoyed the back and forth to locations. But the puzzles were so easy a 5 year old could complete them and honestly the HOS were boring. Music and graphic wise it's typical. I didn't even waste my entire coffee break to play this! August 14, 2013
Worst of the Worst This game appears to be a first attempt by an amateur. It is hard to follow. Not enough going on to be interesting and just plain bad. July 21, 2013
Wish I had read the reviews Not at all challenging and you spend more time travelling than the game playing. July 20, 2013
The Last Days of playing this game! The Last Days is one of the worst games I have ever encountered. Very hard to navigate, hints are worthless, no different playing levels, the whole game feels extremely awkward with no fluidity to it. The storyline of going to bimini is interesting but the artwork is poor, and the way it was put together makes it extremely boring. I deleted this after about six minutes of play. I would not even purchase this at 2.99. July 20, 2013
Flistrating Game I can tell you this it is a game for people wo like to get nowhere... July 20, 2013
51-60 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Last Days

Only by discovering clues left by advanced civilizations can you stop the return of an ancient enemy and save Earth.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.