Bookmark

The Last Days

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover clues left by advanced civilizations and stop the return of an ancient enemy in The Last Days! While on vacation you find strange out of place artifacts. How did these objects get here? What are they supposed to do? It's up to you, the clock is running and Earth is counting on you!

  • Over 40 gorgeous detailed locations
  • Unique airplane navigation
  • Thrilling action story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Last Days

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Last Days

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Last Days 1.5 5 70 70
Worst of the Worst This game appears to be a first attempt by an amateur. It is hard to follow. Not enough going on to be interesting and just plain bad. July 21, 2013
Wish I had read the reviews Not at all challenging and you spend more time travelling than the game playing. July 20, 2013
The Last Days of playing this game! The Last Days is one of the worst games I have ever encountered. Very hard to navigate, hints are worthless, no different playing levels, the whole game feels extremely awkward with no fluidity to it. The storyline of going to bimini is interesting but the artwork is poor, and the way it was put together makes it extremely boring. I deleted this after about six minutes of play. I would not even purchase this at 2.99. July 20, 2013
Flistrating Game I can tell you this it is a game for people wo like to get nowhere... July 20, 2013
Don't bother getting this one Really frustrating, slaw, clumsy and illogical game. Did not even want to finish the free hour. Glad I did not spend money on it. Don't bother getting this one. July 20, 2013
The Last Days This had to have been the worse hidden object game have ever played. I had 28 minutes to go and still could not uninstall it fast enough. A 2 year old would have hated this game. Fun--Hardly. Storyline- What storyline. Level of Challenge-had to minus zero patty bruce July 19, 2013
Think before you buy I completed the trial for this game and though not that impressed thought a storyline might emerge and decided to use one of my free game vouchers. I wish I hadn't. I literally played for a further 9 minutes before the game finished in an abrupt and unsatisfactory conclusion. July 19, 2013
boring Lately BF games have been pretty awful except for some of the collectors games but this one is the worst. Played for 15 minutes and gave it up .Looks and Plays like it's a old game you have found on a shelf some where July 19, 2013
There is no storyline I really, really liked the graphic in this game, but other than that? There is no storyline, some small puzzles and some HOS, but that's it.. it's like you're traveling, learning new facts, like you're an archaeologist traveling with your plane, you go to country to country, you read brochures and understand the land more. That part is cool, but it was just straight out boring. I am glad I did not purchase this game. I was dead beat bored. July 19, 2013
Another short game... The few reviews I looked at before I started the trial mostly were talking about it being so bad they stopped playing early on. Well, I decided to try it anyway and figured I would see if I could stick it out to the end and see how much I could get done by the time the trial ended. I finished the game with 12 minutes left on the trial. I do not recommend this one at all. July 18, 2013
61-70 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Last Days

Only by discovering clues left by advanced civilizations can you stop the return of an ancient enemy and save Earth.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.