Bookmark

Imperial Island: Birth of an Empire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Emperor Omadan rebuild a prosperous empire in Imperial Island: Birth of an Empire! The wise Emperor Omadan once ruled over a great empire. The territory flourished, bringing joy to its people and arousing envy in Omadan's enemies. After many years of prosperity, the enemies of his great empire launched a relentless invasion. To avoid the destruction of his people, the Emperor made a difficult but wise decision. He fled along with all of the survivors to seek a land where his empire could begin anew. Help Emperor Omadan on his quest to reconstruct his lost empire in this gripping Match 3 game!

  • Discover over 60 unique buildings
  • Enjoy brilliant artwork
  • Unlock all of the achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 305 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Imperial Island: Birth of an Empire

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Imperial Island: Birth of an Empire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Imperial Island: Birth of an Empire 4.5 5 53 53
Impressed :) Very nicely produced game with lovely visuals and some fresh twists on match-3 gameplay - really enjoying it! August 22, 2013
WONDERFUL FUN I beta tested this game and knew very early on that I was going to buy it. The story line, graphics and sound are just brilliant. I was playing timed mode and found it quite a challenging game once you get passed the first couple of levels. There is lots to do and buy. Never a dull moment and I'm sure I'm sure I'm going to play this game over and over. Definitely recommended. August 20, 2013
Stellar M3 Are far as new releases, BFG has been on a role lately. I had no idea how good this one was going to be until I fired it up. The graphics, gameplay, sound, interface, bonus items, and especially the city building aspects of this game are all flawless. This is one of the most imaginative and creative M3 games I've played in years. All I can say is you really have to try it out yourself to understand how good it is. This is a one of a kind. Worth a game credit for sure. November 4, 2013
The Best Match 3 Ever Amazing graphics!! More levels than most of this type Match 3. I love the "building" Match 3's and this is super. Please make more of this type game. I was so sorry when it was over. October 17, 2013
This is a fun game. Another reviewer stated " You're gonna want to buy this game.", This person was right. I have not even played through the demo yet and I have already decided that this game is the next one I will be purchasing. The graphics are well done and I like the idea of building something after completing levels. I think that people of all ages will like this well though out game. October 5, 2013
GREAT GAME! I love this game. Match 3 are usually not as interesting as this game, but this game is so entertaining. The graphics are some of the best. I did not have the music on, so can't comment on that. It's fun to watch the empire grow and the carts, trains, rockets & more during the match 3 are really great. I hope you enjoy this game as much as I am. August 20, 2013
WOW!!!! I accidently purchased this game , but I am not sorry in the slightest, graphics are very nice, & a lot of building projects to keep you busy. I also found this to be visually appealing.. August 21, 2013
GREAT FUN A great match 3 game with building and what they call events . Fun and colourful a definite buy for me. August 21, 2013
Great match 3 Love this match 3 game. You have to help the emperor build an empire . Great graphics, good story line.Great game for match 3 gamers. As you complete levels you can buy buildings for the new empire. Lots of fun and very relaxing. It is hard to stop playing this game August 20, 2013
Played demo, bought it - thx Big Fish! Swap match-3, casual or timed. Lots of features. Try! August 20, 2013
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Imperial Island: Birth of an Empire

Help Emperor Omadan restore a prosperous empire in this gripping Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.