Bookmark

Imperial Island: Birth of an Empire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Emperor Omadan rebuild a prosperous empire in Imperial Island: Birth of an Empire! The wise Emperor Omadan once ruled over a great empire. The territory flourished, bringing joy to its people and arousing envy in Omadan's enemies. After many years of prosperity, the enemies of his great empire launched a relentless invasion. To avoid the destruction of his people, the Emperor made a difficult but wise decision. He fled along with all of the survivors to seek a land where his empire could begin anew. Help Emperor Omadan on his quest to reconstruct his lost empire in this gripping Match 3 game!

  • Discover over 60 unique buildings
  • Enjoy brilliant artwork
  • Unlock all of the achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 305 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Imperial Island: Birth of an Empire

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Imperial Island: Birth of an Empire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Imperial Island: Birth of an Empire 4.5 5 50 50
wonderful There are too many levels to challenge December 1, 2013
Exquisite! Wow, what beautiful and very colorful Graphics! Simply brilliant and totally beautiful to look at. An easy and relaxing Game with lots of power-ups. The only down-side is that the Achievements Bar sometimes blocks the actual building of the buildings ... and I like watching them being built because it's so clever the way they do it! I would recommend this Game to anyone to loves Match 3 Games! November 27, 2013
All the bells and whistles!!! No Really this game has all the bells and whistles going off thru out play. Love the graphics , power ups and boards. This one is a must haves for M3 players. 5 Fins!!! October 6, 2013
Best match 3 ever for me!!! This game is so much fun! I love a good match 3 and this one is my fave of all time, and I've played a loooong time. I love how it tells me I've " completed *** levels without setting a record", etc- first game that gives you an award for being bad! Ha Ha. The graphics are gorgeous, and the replay level is high. This one I'll be replaying for some time. Thanks for this wonderful game, and hope there is a sequel- tho I wonder how they could ever beat this one! October 4, 2013
A fun game for Match-3 lovers I came to this game late (was probably traveling when it was first offered), but I love it now that I have it. It's not a particularly sophisticated game, but it has all of the basic attributes one would want in a match-3 game: choice between timed and untimed, earned power-ups, and rewards for long matches. The story is creative, and the buildings one can buy are not just of the same old variety (imagine a casino in ancient India!). I happen to agree with the reviewer who likes whales and dragons, but the game does not require that they be killed, only "banished." I can live with that. October 2, 2013
Feast the Eyes, if not the Mind This is a visual masterpiece, relaxing and fun. Not too challenging, but beautiful to play and watch. Pros: Music, artwork, colors, characters all fun. Bombs and helps are generous and renew quickly. The game "builds" as you play. Creative, fun "events" like pirates and giant octopi make it work. Cons; Pretty repetitive, even for a match 3. It builds up quickly and is pretty much the same style/pattern over and over as you build things. The helps come early in the game, and while they get stronger don't really change or add. By the time I finished - I was done with it, but - it was a nice ride. September 28, 2013
Fun game! Not just for fans of Match 3! Look for more from this dev. Very enjoyable! September 8, 2013
I LOVE this game:) I have only played the demo version, but so far it looks great:) The graphics are great, the music is nice....... its very much like the other bulding games...but its better for those who are learning how to play these...I have played these games for years, and I STILL find this one fun....I bought it immediately after my hour was up... and the hour went by quickly... This is just fun to play:) September 8, 2013
exellent it got my attention all the way through, very enjoyable would totally buy this game September 8, 2013
Best Match 3 game in a Long Time! Grateful to have a game that I could not defeat in less than a day! Very challenging & lots of levels. Hope to see more match games like this one! September 4, 2013
21-30 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Imperial Island: Birth of an Empire

Help Emperor Omadan restore a prosperous empire in this gripping Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.