Bookmark

Finders

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain! As you balance time and resources, you'll also invent clever machines to accomplish special tasks, make friends with a Yeti, and prepare for the impending showdown against your enemy. Finders will provide hours of unforgettable fun!

  • Step-by-step tutorial
  • Gripping storyline
  • 100 quests!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Finders 3.8 5 114 114
could be a lot better Very slow game no instruction as to what to do or how to play. I completed the first bit but then spent 10 minutes looking for the shop to buy my tents. There was no help as to getting food or how to gather materials except little boxes that did nothing when you clicked on them. This could be a nice game if you could figure out how to play it. August 14, 2013
glenard I am a fan of casual relaxed games, but this one is too relaxed. You wait forever for anything to get done, it is a very very slow game. There are also no instructions as how to do anything-you have to figure it out for yourselves. I was looking for another game in this genre to buy but this one is a no go for me-way too slow (and I don't like timed games-so for me to call this slow, means it is really slow)! For these two reasons I would not recommend this game. August 14, 2013
The Fatal Flaw I will start off saying 1) at the outset, I thoroughly enjoyed this game, enough so that I purchased it and 2) I quit playing right before the 3rd area of exploration. Why did the game go downhill? The first area was unique, a constant build-up of materials, quests, and the need to buy things/expand the camp. I was quite engaged with these aspects, engaged enough not to notice that the plot was a bit underplayed. Then I got to the second area and found myself basically starting over and repeating everything I'd done in the first area. I soldiered on, looking for a story to draw me in enough. On top of repeating everything I'd just done, the only way to move all the supplies gathered from the first area was to pay exorbitant amounts of money to have them flown in. By the time you had that much money, you really didn't need the supplies, but what the heck, I moved them anyway. As I neared the end of the second area, I realized that the story just hadn't drawn me in enough to want to repeat, for a third time, everything I'd built in the first and second areas. Nor did I want to pay, yet again, to move all my accumulated supplies. Frankly, I was just bored with the game. This game could have been much better if the story were more developed and more engaging, and if, rather than simply repeating things in each area, you instead started with the basics you had in the previous area and built on those. There was not much new between the first and the second areas, other than the setting. Additionally, don't force players to wait and pay huge amounts of money to move things they've already spent time and money collecting or cooking or even buying. It's just frustrating. September 6, 2013
NOT a TM game First off this is not a TM game--more a strategy/sim, Virtual Villagers type game. As others have stated, directions are poor. Once I finally figured out that I needed to click on a quest once I had finished it to receive the next quest, the game got more fun & I was enjoying myself & got til level 6 when I got to the fishing game. Couldn't understand the fishing game directions & couldn't catch a fish & no skip or pay penalty so at that time I couldn't continue the game. Pity because I like the storyline & concept, but execution is a bit lacking. If you like the VV type game tho, you should give it a try. August 15, 2013
Badly explained I normally enjoy these games where you have to gather things and supply. Although many of these games are pretty easy to get, I will say this on should atleast have had a BETTER tutorial aviable. Much time is to trying to figure out things. Like food.. yea the workers get hungry, but it cost 5 food to gather a mushroom. So then you gotta look trough everything to find out where it is and what to do with it. I am left with the feeling the developers on the game made it during their lunchbreak. August 14, 2013
How do you get food? I didn't even make it 10 minutes when I totally ran out of "hamburgers" and where is the information about how many "stones" you have? What do you build or buy with them? I even tried to log in as a different user thinking I missed a tutorial hint, but the only one I got this time was the one about healing the other people, then nothing about the stones or trees. Very frustrating. I was hopeful because I was in a TM dry spell. I think I either have or have tried them all. Maybe they should add a DK category to the ratings above as I really couldn't judge these categories. August 14, 2013
Not such a good game I found this game to be fun at first. It was extremely short. When I got to the end, I was surprised. It was very repetitive and became less fun as I progressed. I kept losing my progress because of the build in crash for free players. My profile kept getting corrupted. The upgrades to the game were not very efficient. For instance, you could never order more than five items whether it was a truck or a plane. In all I cannot recommend this game. September 3, 2013
Played the beta. I don't usually play this type of game, but I thought that I would give the beta a try. The tutorial didn't help in explaining the game mechanics. The game also was slow between tasks. I will be passing on this game. August 14, 2013
Good game but not great This game runs very well for the first two scenarios and then it gets repetitive. While the good part is that the challenges are new and exciting, and the scenarios are quite long,you can play with your own sweet time, bad parts are that teher are not too many upgrades and every scenario seems to have the same sort of challenges and some of the tasks given are quite repetitive like making fish soup over and over again. The scenarios and the design is nice, very nice really, music is not overbearing and the story moves just fine, except that you have to start with building same tents and same bbq and same collecting berries. The makers should see to that! Won't recommend, and strongly suggest to play the demo first April 16, 2014
This May Be Okay, But I Can't Tell... Because they lied about the tutorial. There is none past pointing out the first task to be completed. Once that's done, though, you're on your own, and nothing seems to achieve anything. I have collected all kinds of food, bricks, water, even fought off snakes, and still nothing from the 'tutorial', and no increase in my wealth or food. There is also no help button etc. Totally useless if a reasonably game-savvy person can't even get started. August 14, 2013
91-100 of 114 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Finders

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.