Bookmark

Finders

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain! As you balance time and resources, you'll also invent clever machines to accomplish special tasks, make friends with a Yeti, and prepare for the impending showdown against your enemy. Finders will provide hours of unforgettable fun!

  • Step-by-step tutorial
  • Gripping storyline
  • 100 quests!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Finders 3.8 5 108 108
Really bad No instructions = extremely poor game play. Why have the characters collect what seems to be food when it doesn't fill the food "meter"? What good are the other resources if one doesn't know what to do with them? What game play there is, is agonizingly slow and repetitive. I consider myself to be pretty a savvy gamer, but this is ridiculous. Graphics are ok. August 15, 2013
I must be doing something wrong.... I found this game boring and uninteresting. I never give a game one star but had not choice. Maybe I just missed something but do not understand how to get food.... expend 1 food to get 1 food. Seems pointless! August 15, 2013
terrible slow slow slow...There's nothing good I can say about this game. A poor copy of the other games like this one. It seems like all bigfish games have 4 to 5 star ratings....makes you wonder..... August 15, 2013
no help In this story you help the injured people from the crash it doesn't show you how to get the food you need like the fish well where is the bread when do u get the food lousy game spend 10 min on level one and the next level is just the same August 19, 2013
Dull game Didn't enjoy this for the 10 minutes I played it. It looks dull, it's repetitive to play and just not that good. I usually enjoy these games but there's nothing to hold my interest here. August 18, 2013
What A Waste!! A waste of my personal time, download time, and energy trying to play this boring, sslloooowwww game! I've never tried to play a game that moves so slowly, I didn't have any difficulty working out how to play it, but why would I bother? There are thousands of similar games that are actually fun to play. This one misses out badly. August 15, 2013
WORST GAME EVER There is no tutorial lesson and you are left to roam around on your own with no clear dirction or guidance. The people who made this game should be all fired from their jobs becasue they don't know what they are doing! August 15, 2013
don't buy did not even finish demo very stupid August 18, 2013
101-108 of 108 Reviews <<prev 7891011next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Finders

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.