Bookmark

Finders

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain! As you balance time and resources, you'll also invent clever machines to accomplish special tasks, make friends with a Yeti, and prepare for the impending showdown against your enemy. Finders will provide hours of unforgettable fun!

  • Step-by-step tutorial
  • Gripping storyline
  • 100 quests!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Finders 3.8 5 117 117
How do you get food? I didn't even make it 10 minutes when I totally ran out of "hamburgers" and where is the information about how many "stones" you have? What do you build or buy with them? I even tried to log in as a different user thinking I missed a tutorial hint, but the only one I got this time was the one about healing the other people, then nothing about the stones or trees. Very frustrating. I was hopeful because I was in a TM dry spell. I think I either have or have tried them all. Maybe they should add a DK category to the ratings above as I really couldn't judge these categories. August 14, 2013
Played the beta. I don't usually play this type of game, but I thought that I would give the beta a try. The tutorial didn't help in explaining the game mechanics. The game also was slow between tasks. I will be passing on this game. August 14, 2013
This May Be Okay, But I Can't Tell... Because they lied about the tutorial. There is none past pointing out the first task to be completed. Once that's done, though, you're on your own, and nothing seems to achieve anything. I have collected all kinds of food, bricks, water, even fought off snakes, and still nothing from the 'tutorial', and no increase in my wealth or food. There is also no help button etc. Totally useless if a reasonably game-savvy person can't even get started. August 14, 2013
Such a disappointment A different scenario from other games like this got me to try the game. The lack of tutorial, not being able to figure out what my goals were, the snail's pace of the people and other aspects of the game caused me to say "no way". I would suggest the developers try one more time and then get people to alpha and beta test it who have no knowledge of the game. August 14, 2013
Help might be useful Yawn again. Apparently BFG only puts effort into finding challenging games for HOG fans which I'm not. Good luck finding out what to do after you finish the first two tasks. There is NO tutorial, NO help, NOTHING to tell you how this game works. This is listed as a TM game. It's not. I don't know what it is, but don't waste your time. August 15, 2013
Hated it I'm glad a lot of people liked this game. It wasn't so for me. Maybe I just don't like these kinds of games. Somehow I couldn't figure out how to feed my workers, even though I kept sending them to gather mushrooms and berries. I got very bored very quickly and exited the game. August 15, 2013
Could have been a good game, but... I did dislike the game. I liked it until I got stuck at level 7. This is a serious issue, which needs to be addressed, which is giving gamers challenges taht are unrelated to the kind of game it is, that cannot be skipped, and that may be beyond thier abilities. I refer to games that require fast response and manual dexteriity. There are plenty of gamers who love those challenges and are good at them, and there are gamers who lack quick responses or manual dexterity for a lot of legitimate reasons. This is not a technical issue, it is a minigame that is necessary to solve to reach the next level. To include it for people who just CANNOT do it, makes it a waste of time and money. When we get time management/resource management games we expect the chalenges to be abou time magement and resource management. There may be otehr minigames, but they can be either optional and/or skippable. That they are not, means that they think that ALL gamers have the neessary manual dexteriity and quick response time (and a responsive mouse). This is disrespectful for us who do not. So, if you have the dexterity and speed, go ahead. For you it will be anice game, For the rest, who lack the proper reflexeds, it is a slap on the face. I consider myself insulted. December 19, 2013
Really bad No instructions = extremely poor game play. Why have the characters collect what seems to be food when it doesn't fill the food "meter"? What good are the other resources if one doesn't know what to do with them? What game play there is, is agonizingly slow and repetitive. I consider myself to be pretty a savvy gamer, but this is ridiculous. Graphics are ok. August 15, 2013
no help In this story you help the injured people from the crash it doesn't show you how to get the food you need like the fish well where is the bread when do u get the food lousy game spend 10 min on level one and the next level is just the same August 19, 2013
Like Watching Paint Dry Wow, I really could not get into this TM game. All I seemed to be doing is gathering food at a very slow pace. Maybe I am missing something but this was not the TM game for me. I am happy that others got into it and are having fun playing Finders but I give this one a "No Fun". August 26, 2013
101-110 of 117 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Finders

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.