Bookmark

Finders

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain! As you balance time and resources, you'll also invent clever machines to accomplish special tasks, make friends with a Yeti, and prepare for the impending showdown against your enemy. Finders will provide hours of unforgettable fun!

  • Step-by-step tutorial
  • Gripping storyline
  • 100 quests!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Finders 3.8 5 116 116
Give It a Try! I agree with several who said there is a lack of tutorial in the beginning, but it does get better! Big hint: build a storage unit ASAP, otherwise your people can collect food but it is unuseable! Reminiscent of the different Villagers and Island games out there, but goes faster--no more waiting for hours to get those tech points! All kinds of goals to try to meet. Some must be done in order for new ones to appear. Love that it has some match three and a fishing game, too. They really could've done even more in that vein. Sorry to see this game end, (though it took many hours for me to finish). Ending was a little abrupt, like they were on a deadline and never finished some stuff, like you never had to buy some of the things in the shop. Hope to see a sequel soon! August 16, 2013
FINDERS: Quite a find and a keeper, too! This original style adventure-quest strategy/TM game, is definitely different, in a league of it's own, and I mean that as a compliment in every way. It is NOT as difficult as many have stated and once you get familiar with it via a slight learning curve, the game flows and I guarantee you, once in the flow of the game, you will NOT want to stop playing. Give it a whirl on a day when you have time to explore it a bit... it's not entirely 'plug and play' due to being a bit different, yet it is NOT DIFFICULT either....it's just A WHOLE LOT OF FUN! I loved it.... and it is definitely a keeper for me. Thumbs up developer and BFG!!! August 17, 2013
Just be patient I decided to buy the game because I love the TM games and build-a-lot type of games and this at lease had different landscape. I was watching T.V. just playing this and so I took my time and it started to be a really fun game. After awhile you start to buy Tents and upgrade them and money starts to roll in so you can buy other things like wells and grills and things you need for camping. I'm glad I bought the game, can't wait to get to another Island August 15, 2013
Fab game! I liked this game from the start. Dear little characters and music I didn't have to turn off! Simple tasks set, not rocket science to complete! You add things as you go along, easy paced game. Very enjoyable, easy way to pass a couple of quiet, non stressed hours. I was surprised when my free hour was up, it had gone really quickly! I'm going to use a game credit to complete it! August 15, 2013
Gooood! My office teammates delegate me to recommend this one. Different from others. We found some interesting features to proceed quests more effective ? it?s entertaining. August 14, 2013
Really fun game Like everyone else, it took me a little bit to figure out what I needed to do. There are 4 areas of play from start to finish. Each area has a lot of quests that earn you rewards such as gold, items and experience. Your camp level goes up as you gain experience. You can also gain experience by gathering items. Your quests will always be icons on the left side of your screen. Clicking on them will bring up the quest information. Read the info it gives as it will sometimes help you figure out how to complete the quest. Some quests have you go to certain places and will have a "show" button. Click on it and you will have an arrow on your map as to where you need to go. Whenever you complete a quest, it will have a check mark on the quest icon. Click it to finish and collect your rewards. After the first couple of quests, I was able to figure out my food dilemma. There are buttons on the bottom left of your screen. From left to right, the buttons are your store, item relocator, map, trophy and storage (when you build one). After the first 3-4 quests, you will already have utilized the store button by pitching tents which generate income, building a storage unit and setting up a grill to generate food - yay! You can also use items you gathered, like berried and nuts to beef up your food level as well. When you make a kitchen you will have recipes to make specific things, like bread and preserves and many others. From there it's all good. You'll complete quest after quest, building up your level and your camp, gathering resources and earning income to buy things. There's no timer so it's very relaxed game play. The match 3 mini games in the mines are fun, the fishing not so much, but it's not something you need to do that often that it's overly bothersome. The graphics are very nice and the music is sort of relaxing as well. I wish there were more areas of play, but overall I had a great time playing this and I'm glad I stuck with it. I definitely recommend! August 25, 2013
Wanted more chapters I loved the variety in this game. It was challenging going from a quick activity to a slow one. Each environment was different. Visuals are beautiful, although Altair's costume is a bit weird. Music relaxing, repetition not annoying. Don't understand why the store had lots of items I never needed, though. Plot kept moving. Really wanted another couple of chapters. I was building my resources to move to the next island! August 17, 2013
Nice game!!! Good game, an interesting story ... thank you))) August 14, 2013
Great Game! Lots of fun, different and very entertaining. August 14, 2013
Finders Wow! I thought this was a new, fun and refreshing game. A change from the boring hidden object and time management games. I'm 65 (in 3 days), and it was not in the least complicated for me. I found the instructrions easy and enjoyed the whole game. Personally, I'm hoping for more "different" games. August 20, 2013
11-20 of 116 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Finders

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.