Bookmark

Finders

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain! As you balance time and resources, you'll also invent clever machines to accomplish special tasks, make friends with a Yeti, and prepare for the impending showdown against your enemy. Finders will provide hours of unforgettable fun!

  • Step-by-step tutorial
  • Gripping storyline
  • 100 quests!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Finders 3.8 5 109 109
Loved this game...... I always enjoy time management games and this one is one of the best I have played. No time pressure and lots of multi-tasking goals. One I would play through again! August 19, 2013
loved it it doesn't offer much instruction, but there are no time limits. you have goals to meet, and a rescue mission to carry out. you gather resources, but unlike other games, you have to manage your resources, decide what to produce and sell and gather to make your goals. it is a very free rein game that you can complete as quickly or leisurely as you choose. you catch you own fish in a cute game and descend into the mine to gather resources in a match three game. it was very different than other tm but also similar. well worth a try. one problem was that when i bought the game, it made me start over at the beginning. August 19, 2013
Really great game I enjoyed the trial and bought the game - money well spent. You aren't bombarded with help, it's not too hard to figure out stuff for yourself and there are enough challenges to stop you getting bored with mundane gathering. Reminded me of the island castaway games. I became totally addicted and have played it for hours and hours without noticing time passing. August 25, 2013
Fun Adventure with a few mini-games :) I almost did not download this game due to the reviews about poor directions. But, I went ahead and got it, bought it, and enjoyed the lack of intrusive, nanny tutorializing once I figured it out in a few minutes. I just finished it to the end and have to say the "problem" is that it does not do the same as every other game out there. It made me think and decide how to accomplish my goals, and when. The only error I found is that it asks you on the Ice Island for pine needle tea and I took a while to realize that regular tea would work fine :). They had me going for a good 10 minutes trying to figure out how to make it LOL. Nice graphics, pleasant music, reasonable background noises, and original work. I enjoyed this game totally. I especially thank the developers for the UNTIMED version, allowing me to play and enjoy it and not miss anything by doing so. Try it. Decide for yourself in the demo, and enjoy as free a game experience and choice as you can get in a game at this level. In my opinion, it was very well done. August 22, 2013
Couldn't stop playing I really enjoyed this game. I just didn't want to stop playing it so I could see what was going to happen next as well as just enjoyed myself. The game play is simplistic however it is fun. There are different types of things to do in each level. Overall it was well worth having the game and just an overall good time. August 19, 2013
Finders with challenges Really enjoyed game some much I bought it. Good you can place at own pace. Liked the challenges but although mini games got a bit boring. Couldn't stop playing once started. Felt overall the game was too short. More Islands needed with bigger challenges would be better. Hope there is a Finders 2. August 18, 2013
Finders***AWESOME*** I love this game. It took the sample hour to get the hang of it so I bought it and started all over. There is no timer and the story flows nicely. I couldn't stop playing and the game is long. Good value. August 15, 2013
wishing for more Loved this time management game. I wish there was more levels cause I didn't want it to end. September 1, 2013
Hooked right away! Just loooove it - exploring at its best! I've just finished demo and want more. It was quite easy to figure out what to do in this game, fishes, after a little bit of exploring, which is just great, coz I hate games with thorough tutorial (it makes you feel childish, totally not cool). Pace was ok for me, and I had just enough time for enjoying my play. To my surprise, there were lots of minigames - goood! Hope, they saved some for the rest of the game. :) Personally, I think art could be a little bit better - though gameplay itself was to addictive to care. :) So, I totally recommend it! August 29, 2013
A strange game I bought Finders without a trial and I almost had to regret it. Initially the game dumps you into a scene with little help or direction and waits for you to figure out how to play it on your own. I started and stopped the game twice before I began to catch on to it and it became fun and almost an obsession. My first experience was running out of food. Finally I caught on why, and how to remedy it, and from there on I knew that the more you learn, by experience, the better the play gets. I hope there is a sequel. August 29, 2013
21-30 of 109 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Finders

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.