Bookmark

Finders

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain! As you balance time and resources, you'll also invent clever machines to accomplish special tasks, make friends with a Yeti, and prepare for the impending showdown against your enemy. Finders will provide hours of unforgettable fun!

  • Step-by-step tutorial
  • Gripping storyline
  • 100 quests!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Finders 3.8 5 109 109
Worth It I love the unique building system concepts, worker booster, cooking concepts and trade concepts, great background music, nice graphic.. October 5, 2013
Excellent game - I'm addicted I can't stop playing this game. I'm almost to the end and I will be sad when it's over! Challenging, fun game all around! September 28, 2013
Great game I really liked this game. I love time management games and this was delightful. A little too short for my liking but would definitely get a thumbs up. September 10, 2013
I wish I could find more like it I really am enjoying this game. Relaxed and no time limit. Plenty to do. Spent most of yesterday playing it and will no doubt do the same today. Lost all track of time. August 15, 2013
4.5 stars! Addictive time management fun I loved this game. I finished it and then played it 2 more times which is rare for me. Pros:1. Good amount of levels/challenges making it worth the purchase 2. It's different than a lot of the recent TM games that have come out. I feel a lot of the other ones have become redundant . Cons:1. It's one of those games where you can't pre-click actions - you have to wait for an available worker 2. If you mess up in the beginning levels, you can get totally stuck and have to start all the way over. All in all, I enjoyed this game very much and it will be one I will play again. October 19, 2013
Love Love Love I have played for two days now and I love it. It just keeps getting better and better ! August 15, 2013
Awesome Game! I LOVE this game. I like the free form placing, when you build you are not restricted by predetermined lots. Collect resources, upgrade buildings, cook food, go mining, complete quests, fish, play mini games, buy new equiptment and vehicles, earn achievements and more! Another thing I love about this game is when you move to another location you can travel back to a previous location and ship the resources you previously gathered. Also travel back to previous locations and you can mine, fish, make gold bars etc. I haven't finished it yet and have HOURS of game play in. This is in my top 5 fav games. I wish there were more games like this..I'd be buying a lot more games if they were like this one!! April 6, 2014
Bravo! More like this one, please ! Loved this game so I wanted to post a review before I completed the game. You complete tasks on your schedule and choose what you do in the game. It reminded of The Wandering Willows, which I also loved. February 11, 2014
Finders Love this game I am addicted, need Finders 2! February 8, 2014
Excellent game I just finished this game and am already wishing for more! There is no time limit. The main challenge is taking care of and providing materials, food, shelter for the characters. It has a great story line. Easy to learn and easy to get hooked on it. Looking forward to Finders II November 1, 2013
41-50 of 109 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Finders

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.