Bookmark

Finders

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain! As you balance time and resources, you'll also invent clever machines to accomplish special tasks, make friends with a Yeti, and prepare for the impending showdown against your enemy. Finders will provide hours of unforgettable fun!

  • Step-by-step tutorial
  • Gripping storyline
  • 100 quests!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Finders 3.8 5 117 117
I enjoyed this game. Challenging requires strategy. Plenty of resources to get it done . Nice story and graphics. Very entertaining. I didn't get bored and it didn't end too soon. June 7, 2014
Awesome Game! I LOVE this game. I like the free form placing, when you build you are not restricted by predetermined lots. Collect resources, upgrade buildings, cook food, go mining, complete quests, fish, play mini games, buy new equiptment and vehicles, earn achievements and more! Another thing I love about this game is when you move to another location you can travel back to a previous location and ship the resources you previously gathered. Also travel back to previous locations and you can mine, fish, make gold bars etc. I haven't finished it yet and have HOURS of game play in. This is in my top 5 fav games. I wish there were more games like this..I'd be buying a lot more games if they were like this one!! April 6, 2014
Bravo! More like this one, please ! Loved this game so I wanted to post a review before I completed the game. You complete tasks on your schedule and choose what you do in the game. It reminded of The Wandering Willows, which I also loved. February 11, 2014
Finders Love this game I am addicted, need Finders 2! February 8, 2014
Excellent game I just finished this game and am already wishing for more! There is no time limit. The main challenge is taking care of and providing materials, food, shelter for the characters. It has a great story line. Easy to learn and easy to get hooked on it. Looking forward to Finders II November 1, 2013
I TRIED IT! VERY ADDICTING!!!!! Love it! Great Game!! I saw some reviews that weren't that great, but I did see a review that said to try it yourself because it starts out slow. I surely am glad I listened to that person!!! It does start out slow, you do need to collect as many resources as possible at first. Once it gets going, look out!!! I am SO addicted to this game that it is unbelievable!! It isn't timed, which I LOVE. You can pick it up where you left off. It could use a little more instructions for the beginner, but I figured some areas out on my own & it just keeps getting better!! Love it!! October 2, 2013
Tried Again! I tried this once and had the same issues some people had. What to do next! I tried a second time and found that you need to click on the goal square (left side) after it's completed. It then gives you your reward (food, money) and then the next goal comes up. Have fun! August 14, 2013
Good game for relaxed play When I say this is a good game for relaxed play the emphasis is on relaxed. This is a very slow paced game so it will not be for everyone. You have to wait for your people to complete tasks and you cannot queue ahead. Those were my only real complaints. The story isn't bad, I've seen worse graphics and I always shut off the music so non of that really bothered me. I have seen posts where people said the instructions were bad and I honestly don't know why they think that. When you open it up it gives you your first task and a tutorial box will pop open in the bottom right corner. In that box there is a button that says "show" if you click on this it will take you where you need to go. For example you need to buy tents. If you click show in that box it points you to the store. So I can only think that people are closing this box without clicking the button and that is why they are having problems. All in all I liked it for something to waste the day. August 14, 2013
A Nice Time Management Game with a Story! First off, I want to take a moment to say that I am NOT generally a fan of time management games. I tend to get very bored with them very quickly. Having said that, this game kept my interest through the entire demo and it has me strongly considering purchasing it. First, let me address all the negative reviews saying they didn't understand what they were supposed to be doing or didn't know how to check what supplies they have; and I especially address the ones that complain that it takes too much food to gain mushrooms, nuts and berries. Okay, every time you receive a new quest, if you click on the quest it will tell you exactly what you have to do to complete it. Secondly, the second quest or so has you building a storage place... Well if you click on the storage place, it will tell you exactly how many of every item that you have collected including stone, wood, nuts, etc. I'm not sure why that's eluding a lot of the one star reviewers since its something you build right off the bat. As far as collecting food units costing too much food.... Ok, there are specific mentions of the mushroom taking 5 food units to collect. That is true, but you turn the mushroom into 10 units when you click to use it from inside your storage building! Hello... you spend 5 food units to get it but it gives you 10 when you use it, so there is nothing to complain about there. Basically, most of the complaints I've seen so far are just from people not taking the time to play the game. Okay, onto the game itself... It has some nice graphics and actually has a pretty good little story going for it. You are searching for a hero who's gone missing when your plane is (apparently deliberately) knocked out of the sky and crashes. So you are basically finding supplies to heal your workers, finding parts to fix a jeep to go into town, and reclaim a machine that will help locate the super hero somehow. You build tents, kitchens, wells, and the usual build a village kind of items, but the kitchen is used to make tea and bread and new medical supplies which all apparently give some sort of power up to your workers or heal them. The only ones I've made so far is the tea (which speeds up workers) and the medical supplies which heal them. Having mentioned the tea, I will take a moment to say that the speed at which your workers build things is fairly slow. However, by clicking on them while they are working, you will have the option of spending an additional food unit to speed them up. Food can be replenished in the storage building by using mushrooms, berries, and nuts so you may not have great abundances of food, but you don't really have to worry about running out either (at least not during the first hour of play). You can also fight snakes which have life bars that decrease as your workers fight them which is kinda neat. As a whole, this game is a little different than your average time management game which is a big plus for me. If you are willing to spend time to click on various things and items rather than just let some tutorial lead you by the hand, then this game seems like it will be a lot of fun. I am definitely planning on buying this one come double punch Monday. Don't let the negative reviews keep you from trying this game because you might find that, like myself, its not nearly as difficult to figure out, nor is it unfair in the amount of resources it requires to do or make things! August 15, 2013
Something Different! This was a really fun game to play. It is quite different from most of the games that have been released lately. The graphics and sound are well done, and I liked the mining mini-game and the fishing mini-game. The goals are achievable in a reasonable amount of time, but the tutorial is a bit vague at times, especially when there are dangerous creatures around. As long as you are willing to do some experimenting with clicking on things, I would recommend this game. August 14, 2013
51-60 of 117 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Finders

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.