Bookmark

Finders

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain! As you balance time and resources, you'll also invent clever machines to accomplish special tasks, make friends with a Yeti, and prepare for the impending showdown against your enemy. Finders will provide hours of unforgettable fun!

  • Step-by-step tutorial
  • Gripping storyline
  • 100 quests!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Finders 3.8 5 109 109
A bit different to most T M games Yes the instructions were poor, but weren't too hard to figure out what you were doing. Not the usual build and next level game. This one had more search and gather BUT it did not save my progress once my hour was up and after purchase I activated only to find I had to start back from the start, which was very annoying. Hopefully it is not an ongoing thing. August 14, 2013
Slow paced..... but that's good sometimes I agree with many of the reviews regarding the pace of this game. It proceeds at a slow steady pace, and stays that speed, for the most part. Complaints about getting food? I have had no problem, once you learn how to make use of the various buildings, and equipment. I like the game and have made advancement. So I rate it a pretty good, slow and steady, spare time, game. August 17, 2013
Good game- fun :) I like this game but i'm stuck on the flare quest- where ya have to figure out which flares to shoot off first? any tips for it? August 16, 2013
Finders is OK. First Thing First: This is not a time management game. There is absolutely no time to manage whatsoever. I saw a review that described Finders as being more like The Island Castaway. I really liked that game, and Finders is sort of like that game, but Finders is... Not that game. It's like Island Castaway combined with a mobile game. There are wait times to build stuff - for no real reason at all that I can discern. There are lots of side quests - so many, in fact, that you easily lose track of what's going on in the story. And like many popular mobile games, you spend lots of time collecting stuff without actually going anywhere. The story in the game isn't particularly gripping. It's not particularly coherent. The words describe a very urgent situation with risk all around, but the game-play and soundtrack do absolutely nothing to support that urgency at all. On the positive side, the game is hard to stop playing. It lulls you into a relaxed sense of clicking that makes it hard to turn off. The mini-games are pretty simple, and with the exception of fishing, you can skip them. Finders is most certainly a way to pass time. I give it a "meh." September 21, 2013
Needs More Instructions I played for 15 minutes and figured out how to accomplish the first "challenge". Then I was left on my own to figure out what else to do. It keeps instructing me to get more food for the workers to move faster, but where is the food? It is not berries or mushrooms and I can't fish without bread, but where is the bread? With the forums shut down now and no one to explain it, I will just hold on to the last 45 minutes until I understand what to do. I am interested in playing it, but I can't recommend it the way it is. August 14, 2013
Nice Game Hard to rate this game actually. I played the whole hour trial and was disappointed when the trial was over. I'm on the fence whether to buy it or not because it is a cute game with an interesting story. I kind of want to see where the story goes. There wasn't much of a tutorial in this game, but it wasn't hard to figure out. There were "show me" buttons in your quest so I wasn't clueless as to what to do. There are no challenges in the game that I could find. However fishing was a bit tricky to figure out. The only gripe I have with this game is the game play feels bit on the slow side and actions do get a bit boring after awhile. I am curious why they call this a time management game. There was no time factor anywhere. No real management either, just gather this and that for various quests. Pretty simple stuff. Overall cute game, unique story, recommended. August 14, 2013
Slow but confusing I find this game to be a bit confusing. I'm stuck because I don't know how to make money to go on. I've been collecting stuff and food and no clue where I'm going. Maybe if I got a bit further, I would like it. And also have a better turorial on how to play. But for now. Just need help collecting money. Any Ideas? August 14, 2013
slow paced game for beginers Not really thrilled with this game and I think I own every TM there is. this one was very uneventful and a little boring. sorry I like the fast pace ones better. Really don't reccomend this game unless you are a beginner. August 14, 2013
A little below average This is your standard virtual villager type game with an odd super hero gone missing story line. How will an artifact save/find him? It's not really explained much and made me wonder why they bothered putting a story to this at all. The graphics and play style are a little clunky but not bad and sometimes the tutorial is lacking, but I got enough to figure it out on my own. The mini games (mine/fishing) were dull. I did come across a glitch about an hour in when I was asked to gather 200 food and I clicked the accept button to accept the quest and it did nothing. Just kept clicking and the game would not progress. I don't know if that was just me, but it pretty much shut the lid on the game for me. I do not recommend this game, but do not *not* recommend it either. It's just... there. August 14, 2013
A little boring From playing other TM games, I basically knew what to do --gather food/resources, etc, but the workers moved so slowly. The game would tell me to gather more food to make them move faster. After a few minutes of super slow workers trying to gather food, I gave up. At one point, I exited and started over, to give this game a chance. Maybe it's just me. This game seems very interesting, and another reviewer loved it. Give it a try to see what you think. August 14, 2013
71-80 of 109 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Finders

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.