Bookmark

Mystery in London ™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your vacation to London turns into an investigation into one of its most notorious mysteries ever! Explore the city through 360-degree photographs of locations such as Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbeyeven the tailor shop where James Bond buys his shirts! Gather clues and challenge the locals to unearth the truth behind a murderous past.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 124 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Animated Blood
  • Violent References
Mystery in London ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery in London ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery in London ? 3.7 5 22 22
LOVED THIS GAME What can i say. I loved this game. This is a virtual 360 HO game with good graphics and good sound quality. I loved traveling around London and sightseeing. I loved the music. It fit the description of the game. they offer a magnifing glass to search all of the small objects so that they are easy to see:) I definatly recommend this game. the mini games were fun to that included some word search games. March 15, 2013
Mystery in London Good for all ages, up to 83 years so far ! November 23, 2011
Very interesting ! It is very helpful for students in Russia for language learning and even for those who love Londonwho wish to visit that wonderful city November 25, 2013
Different! The whole 360 degree thing was quite different.I enjoyed the creativity in which this game was contrived.A memorable game indeed. October 9, 2012
nice prep for your london visit! so you've been planning your dream holiday to fabulous LONDON! you've read all the travel guides out there, you've got your AZ map book in your rucksack, you've planned a dozen or so walking tours and your camera is ready, so what will you do whilst on that long airplane flight to heathrow? play this game, of course! this game has a map of london with a number of locations that you visit. when at each location, you have lists of items to find and click on and after you've found everything, you then play a mini-game, such as word searches, go and other games. you also meet strange old gentlemen who are trying to learn the identity of jack the ripper ... one thing that surprises me is how much you can learn about a place simply by looking carefully at things, and that is what this game does really well. graphics: really nice: they certainly take me back to london. in fact, playing this game makes me want to go back AGAIN! there are a number of mini-games between destinations that are nice, and add interest to an otherwise rather passive game experience. soundtrack: the music is quiet and sombre, but those cash registers? um ... my recommendation: apparently, i own this game, although i certainly don't remember ever purchasing it. in fact, if i had it to do over again, i would NOT purchase this game because it's too passive for my taste (i am an adventure/hidden object/game-playing/interactive gamer), although i do think it's a nice relaxing game for those who are eagerly anticipating their london visit, especially if you've never been before. June 1, 2012
very good if you like hos there are loads of hos scenes, I don't mind a few but for me they got really boring, the mini games were very easy, the plus factor is as others have commented you do learn a few facts about history, which I did like . Sorry was glad when I finished!! February 28, 2013
Meticulous i didn't like this game and stopped about half way in. the hidden object searches were just too intense, with over 12 views to find the objects in for each puzzle. it drove me nuts. i just didn't have the patience this required. plus, using the magnifying glass to search for objects gave me a headache. needless to say...i didn't like it. May 17, 2012
It was OK The game was just OK to me. Not a very hard game at all. Some of the scenes could have been "crisper". The two things I really didn't like about this game: 1. Not enough of a challenge for me. 2. I despise having to watch credits! I don't watch them at movies, and I certainly do not want to watch them after a game is completed. July 15, 2013
One of the worst With 360 view and oddly hidden objects this game was no fun at all. Nice graphics of London's famous shops and landmarks, but other than that was nothing interesting here. Try before buying it. After the first 15 minutes of the demo I had to quit, it was just boring, tedious and frustrating. January 29, 2013
Awful. I thought with this game was awful. I hated the 360 view and hated the awful graphics. I really don't have much to say about this game except i do not recommend buying this. September 7, 2012
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery in London ™

Explore the city of London through 360-degree photographs and investigate it`s notorious past in this great Hidden Object mystery.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.