Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call is the sequel of the smash hit Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart. It is an epic adventure story with an exciting plot, outstanding puzzles, and unforeseeable depths of twists and turns. When Sarah Black, the curator of the Caribbean Naval Museum, receives a package from a mysterious messenger, she is unwittingly drawn into an ancient conflict. Moments after she opens the package to reveal an artifact, assailants descend on the museum and rob her of it. She can hardly believe that this is the beginning of a new nightmare from the deep! After blacking out in the museum, Sarah finds herself on the shores of Kingsmouth, a forgotten fishing town with an incredible secret. The would-be messenger reveals the sad truth: he and the rest of the town's denizens are suffering from a curse that is gradually turning them into aquatic creatures. A curse that was cast by two powerful beings: the mayor, Murray, and the sea-devil: Davy Jones.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 553 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call 4.6 5 52 52
NIGHTMARES FROM THE DEEP: THE SIREN'S CALL ~ SING'S ALL THE WAY THROUGH With there already being a lot of detailed reviews, I'll just get to the point. Siren's Call is a 5-star game. There is a great ending, keeping with the storyline. Puzzles are easy to hard. I think I only skipped one. A variety of HO's. Lots to do. The game length is medium to long, depending if you play Mahjong instead of the HO's( I found the Mahjong too easy), and if you listen to the story instead of skipping it. Leaves room for a sequel and I hope one is made. February 17, 2014
Excellent game!! Lots of different kinds of mini-games! This is another high quality game from the developer Artifex Mundi. The story is interesting and well written, I cared about the characters and their dilemma, the game play made sense, the mini-games are easy, fun, and varied, and the drawings, voices, animation, and videos were great. Plus, there were not too many HO's and the game actually let's you keep a useful item throughout the game--what a concept, I wish more games would do that. Also liked that scenes closed when completed and the developers actually wrapped up the story at the end--thank you for that! Overall, an excellent, fun game of the highest quality. Loved playing it. January 22, 2014
So well done and so much fun I loved every single detail of this game, from the sound and visual quality, the attention to detail, the story line, the games puzzles and HO, the characters, and the overall play of the game. So worth it!! November 21, 2013
Wow!!!!!! The story grabs you from the start and does not let you go. The visuals are very attractive, the HOS are OK (with two variations that are more fun - a fragmented one and one with silhouettes that is a mini adventure of its own) You can bypass the HOS to play mahjogn instead. It is as if you were watching a movie, where you have to move things forward every now and then. And the movie is worth the ticket price. Definitely one of those games that take your breath away. October 24, 2013
Weird fish heads but a wow experience I've never been drawn into an adventure as smoothly and quickly as in this game. There are lots of great looking cutscenes and before you know it, you can't stop playing. The theme is a bit wack though. The fish heads almost make me want to give it a four star rating instead of five. But the up-tempo story telling and the quick changing of sceneries, together with some nice puzzles, greatly tied into the game are just to good to deny it a maximum rating. October 23, 2013
The sequel is as good as the first! I had a great time playing the first game in this series on my kindle, so when I saw this game I had to have it. I played this one on my PC, and the graphics and sound are awesome. I loved the storyline and really got into the twists and turns. Hidden object scenes are challenging without wanting to bang your head against a wall and having to put on your magnifying glasses, and the mini games are varied and fun. October 15, 2013
Great Game I really enjoyed playing this game. At some points I felt like I was really part of the game. The storyline is excellent and the game is very well thought of. I'll be looking for the next quality game from this series. October 8, 2013
Great story, once again This was a great follow-up to The Cursed Heart game. Once again, the game was not terribly challenging but the story was terrific. I will definitely play any other games that are part of this series. September 18, 2013
another terrific game in the series you are brought in to fight davy jones and free the island from a curse that is holding them captive. lots of scenes and the graphics are good. played casual, no sound. skip/hint charge fairly fast. seldom had to wait when used. mini games gave me some trouble, but that is me. September 10, 2013
Intense! This game is so intense! It has been keeping me playing to find out what would happen next. The story is awesome! Put the sound on and shut off the lights for maximum creepiness! September 9, 2013
21-30 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call

Face off against Davy Jones and his nightmares from the deep!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.