Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call is the sequel of the smash hit Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart. It is an epic adventure story with an exciting plot, outstanding puzzles, and unforeseeable depths of twists and turns. When Sarah Black, the curator of the Caribbean Naval Museum, receives a package from a mysterious messenger, she is unwittingly drawn into an ancient conflict. Moments after she opens the package to reveal an artifact, assailants descend on the museum and rob her of it. She can hardly believe that this is the beginning of a new nightmare from the deep! After blacking out in the museum, Sarah finds herself on the shores of Kingsmouth, a forgotten fishing town with an incredible secret. The would-be messenger reveals the sad truth: he and the rest of the town's denizens are suffering from a curse that is gradually turning them into aquatic creatures. A curse that was cast by two powerful beings: the mayor, Murray, and the sea-devil: Davy Jones.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 553 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call 4.6 5 48 48
NIGHTMARES FROM THE DEEP: THE SIREN'S CALL ~ SING'S ALL THE WAY THROUGH With there already being a lot of detailed reviews, I'll just get to the point. Siren's Call is a 5-star game. There is a great ending, keeping with the storyline. Puzzles are easy to hard. I think I only skipped one. A variety of HO's. Lots to do. The game length is medium to long, depending if you play Mahjong instead of the HO's( I found the Mahjong too easy), and if you listen to the story instead of skipping it. Leaves room for a sequel and I hope one is made. February 17, 2014
Excellent game!! Lots of different kinds of mini-games! This is another high quality game from the developer Artifex Mundi. The story is interesting and well written, I cared about the characters and their dilemma, the game play made sense, the mini-games are easy, fun, and varied, and the drawings, voices, animation, and videos were great. Plus, there were not too many HO's and the game actually let's you keep a useful item throughout the game--what a concept, I wish more games would do that. Also liked that scenes closed when completed and the developers actually wrapped up the story at the end--thank you for that! Overall, an excellent, fun game of the highest quality. Loved playing it. January 22, 2014
So well done and so much fun I loved every single detail of this game, from the sound and visual quality, the attention to detail, the story line, the games puzzles and HO, the characters, and the overall play of the game. So worth it!! November 21, 2013
What a Great Game!!! This is one of the BEST Games I've played in awhile. The Awakening Series are my favorites but now this ranks right up there. The graphics were awesome and the story line was great fun and you won't want to skip even one part of it. The Interactive Map was perfect and I loved the HO'S as they were all another game with-in themselves (a cleaver idea to be sure-:). I always like the fact that you can either 'lock or unlock' your Inventory Bar and this game has that feature. I don't think you will be disappointed in this choice game. November 3, 2013
loved this game!! kept me hooked up for hours, interesting and fun!! not to hard but not too easy either.. didn't play the previous game, yet it didn't make this game any less fun. thank you! September 7, 2013
Liked this one better than the first I really enjoyed playing this game. I loved the story line. Great graphics and sound. Little bit easy for me but full of fun. It kept me going. September 7, 2013
up there with "Song of the Phoenix" Story has lots of details and more twists and turns than your average adventure. A perfect balance of good and evil that continues the prequel and opens up hope for a third chapter. September 2, 2013
Awesome Would have played it straight thru if my husband didn't get hungry (lol) Engaging,moderate difficulty and an interesting storyline. August 28, 2013
a very nice game Finally a game that I like. Here, almost everything is right. The graphics are excellent, the music is atmospheric and well, the puzzles are easy but not too easy. August 17, 2013
VERY GOOD Starts out with a bang and holds your interest throughout. Help Sara find out what is turning the citizens of a little fishing town into sea creatures after she's attacked (does every delivery man come with weapons and fighting ability?). There's lots to do and places to explore. Quite a few lengthy cutscenes. Voice-overs are very well done and don't sound contrived, although you can turn them off. Graphics are beautifully detailed; storyline is skillfully and well conceived. Puzzles are not mind-boggling. Game has very good production values. (If you like morphing parrots, hidden octopi, finding seahorses, and various achievements for playing the HOS and meeting game milestones, the CE is probably the way to go, since there are so many of them.) August 16, 2013
31-40 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call

Face off against Davy Jones and his nightmares from the deep!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.