Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call

Exclusive
Full version game
(607.90 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call is the sequel of the smash hit Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart. It is an epic adventure story with an exciting plot, outstanding puzzles, and unforeseeable depths of twists and turns. When Sarah Black, the curator of the Caribbean Naval Museum, receives a package from a mysterious messenger, she is unwittingly drawn into an ancient conflict. Moments after she opens the package to reveal an artifact, assailants descend on the museum and rob her of it. She can hardly believe that this is the beginning of a new nightmare from the deep! After blacking out in the museum, Sarah finds herself on the shores of Kingsmouth, a forgotten fishing town with an incredible secret. The would-be messenger reveals the sad truth: he and the rest of the town's denizens are suffering from a curse that is gradually turning them into aquatic creatures. A curse that was cast by two powerful beings: the mayor, Murray, and the sea-devil: Davy Jones.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1171 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call 4.6 5 48 48
I liked it better than the first! I had a lot of fun playing this one, as well as the first Nightmares. The story is put together extremely well and started pulling me in from the first cut scene. The graphics were colorful and good enough to support the story line. The animations were great. The puzzles and HOS were interesting and well done --not too difficult. I rarely say this, but I'm wishing now that I had gotten the CE instead, not because the SE was lacking in any way, but because this game is that good. August 21, 2013
A Beautiful imaginative game I loved this game. It is so beautiful. You are trying to save a siren mermaid. Long playing time Many locations Pretty music An interactive map The skip button takes awhile to charge Good storyline with lots of scenes and lots to do. I will play definitely this game again !! October 2, 2013
Great Adventure Hidden Object Game A truly enjoyable game with a terrific story line which makes you wanting to save the 'girl' and defeat the 'baddie' a real mission. Great use of graphics and appropriately placed music to add to the atmosphere. Some familiar puzzles as well as some novel ones and a good balance between them and hidden object scenes. Looking forward to the next in the series....hope there is one! September 22, 2013
Really Outstanding Game Amazing WOW Factor I cannot say enough about this game.It is one of the finest I have played and a cut above the rest.From the storyline to the characters to the great graphics, and music sound it is a charming tale. Better than the frst game from Nightmares from the Deep THIS NEW GAME ROCKS I LOVE IT September 10, 2013
Nice progression Overall this was good game, much in line with the first installment. I enjoy the challenge of the coins and the story was interesting. Graphics were great although some of the hidden objects were blurry...over all excellent August 19, 2013
Wow!!!!!! The story grabs you from the start and does not let you go. The visuals are very attractive, the HOS are OK (with two variations that are more fun - a fragmented one and one with silhouettes that is a mini adventure of its own) You can bypass the HOS to play mahjogn instead. It is as if you were watching a movie, where you have to move things forward every now and then. And the movie is worth the ticket price. Definitely one of those games that take your breath away. October 24, 2013
Weird fish heads but a wow experience I've never been drawn into an adventure as smoothly and quickly as in this game. There are lots of great looking cutscenes and before you know it, you can't stop playing. The theme is a bit wack though. The fish heads almost make me want to give it a four star rating instead of five. But the up-tempo story telling and the quick changing of sceneries, together with some nice puzzles, greatly tied into the game are just to good to deny it a maximum rating. October 23, 2013
The sequel is as good as the first! I had a great time playing the first game in this series on my kindle, so when I saw this game I had to have it. I played this one on my PC, and the graphics and sound are awesome. I loved the storyline and really got into the twists and turns. Hidden object scenes are challenging without wanting to bang your head against a wall and having to put on your magnifying glasses, and the mini games are varied and fun. October 15, 2013
Great Game I really enjoyed playing this game. At some points I felt like I was really part of the game. The storyline is excellent and the game is very well thought of. I'll be looking for the next quality game from this series. October 8, 2013
Great story, once again This was a great follow-up to The Cursed Heart game. Once again, the game was not terribly challenging but the story was terrific. I will definitely play any other games that are part of this series. September 18, 2013
11-20 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Siren's Call

Face off against Davy Jones and his nightmares from the deep!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.