Bookmark

The Golden Years: Way Out West

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use your business savvy to tame the Wild West in The Golden Years: Way Out West, a charming Strategy game! As you use your business savvy to squeeze every ounce of profit from your investments, you'll help an iron-willed woman and her young son overcome the sleazy maneuvers of a greedy ol' rip and save her guiltless husband from a life behind bars. Progress through challenging levels and save the day in The Golden Years: Way Out West!

  • Use your business savvy
  • Dive into excitement
  • Tame the Wild West!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 358 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Golden Years: Way Out West

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Golden Years: Way Out West

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Golden Years: Way Out West 4.2 5 50 50
GREAT GAME I LOVE THIS GAME, I have so many medical problems that it is hard for me to beat any time management games until now. This game is so easy and fun for me. I cannot tell you how many times I have played this game. I love the music and graphics. I think this is the best game I purchased so far. I hope you get more games like this one. January 29, 2012
Great Game I just played for an hour demo & bought this game right away. I am very impressed. Thats about all I have to say - no downside, no complaints...just a good game here. Very pleased that I came across The Golden Years. Whoever made this should keep up the good work. June 23, 2013
One of the best I've played in a long time.... This was an extremely challenging (at times) and fun TM/strategy game. Some levels were deceptively simple and then there were levels that I had to tear down and rebuild because they just weren't right. The great thing about this game is there is no frenzy of clicking. It's more quest-like which is right up my alley. And 50 levels will keep you occupied for a few days. April 30, 2012
This game is awesome! I completely loved playing this game. For those of us that enjoy playing adventure games, this game was a real pleasure to play. It was not that easy and the challenge added to the fun. Once you got the hang of the game play, I found that I was lost in it. I have completed the game with only a few levels that did not meet the "expert" tag. I hope we get more games like this one from the developer. Thanks for the fun Big Fish! January 17, 2012
Great game! This is a really good game. I only really got stuck on two levels the rest were fairly straightforward. the graphics are lovely and the voices are great. I like the form of progression they use as well. All in all a very highly recommended game. January 16, 2012
The Golden Years I like the game. It is different to the other building management Games. A bit more to think where to build what . Is in some part also a stategie game. January 14, 2012
Love IT!!! I love this kind of TM gamers, only thing I would love to happen is that there would be a possibility to build your own town at the end. No time limit here just a wast piece of land that you can do with what you want. There are sandboxes in many games and those just makes it worth it to me, maybe because I love building games... October 7, 2013
TOTALLY ENJOYABLE - Exactly My Kinda Game! I can't remember when I enjoyed a game so much! First of all it was set in the wild west, which is a scenario I particularly enjoy. It involved building things but with enough wiggle room that you were able to decide which things to build where isntead of being artificially constrained by the game. The level of challenge was just right that I managed to score expert in all levels after a bit of practise. The individual level challenges were fast-paced enough without being impossible daunting, and the storyline was fun. In fact the only thing I would change about it is the train - I enjoyed refurbishing it, but when it was all done there should he ave been some acknowledgement of it - I dunno - maybe seeing Mrs & Family at the end all climb into it and set off for pastures new. I hope we see more games along these lines - 10 out of 10 from me! August 20, 2013
The Golden Years - Way Out West, excellent entertainment Some parts really get you thinking, but logic prevails :o). Love it when a game actually plays out. Great value. December 8, 2012
great strategy i loved this game kept me playing for days until i finally beat it October 16, 2012
11-20 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Golden Years: Way Out West

Use your business savvy to tame the Wild West in The Golden Years: Way Out West, a charming Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.