Bookmark

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Breaking news! The monarchy is at risk! Someone wearing a black cloak broke into the royal palace. The stranger was fearful and grim, and challenged the King's right to the throne. He accused the King of being unable to manage the kingdom, and demanded to be elected King himself! Help the King win the elections and defend the truth and justice in the kingdom.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 444 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition 4.5 5 70 70
long time coming! loved it ! have the other two and was waiting for this one! well worth it September 7, 2013
Another Great Royal Envoy If you liked the first Royal Envoy we will really enjoy this one. September 7, 2013
Great time Management Game After the initial training levels this gets quite good. Enough variety to provide hours of entertainment, and enough variance in difficulty to keep you on your toes. Love all of the Royal Envoy games. November 18, 2014
You Cant Get Better Than Royal Envoy This game has everything, as do most of the Royal Envoy series games. Its simply perfect fun. You can tell that those who developed the game are lovers of the craft. Royal Envoy Campaign For the Crown is going to be played a few times a year for years in my house. April 20, 2014
Fun and Challenging This game takes everything you love about Royal Envoy 2 and expands on it. The game has been streamlined, but new features have been added at the same time. The CE is worth every penny and then some. You get 30 (30!) bonus levels that are more puzzle-like than the time-management of the regular game. In both cases, though, you need to stop and think because sometimes the solution is tricky. If you're looking for a casual, easy game, stay away. But if you want a challenge that's going to take you a long time to finish, this is the game for you. April 20, 2014
The model for all TM games! This game has everything a TM game should have: great graphics, humorous story line, LOTS of levels and some real challenges. After finishing the normal round and the bonus challenges, I am off to the expert round and then of course all the achievements. So much fun! April 6, 2014
Totally worth it to purchase the collector's edition! This game is great, and I am totally glad I bought the collector's edition. There are tons of levels, challenges, and achievements. I have been playing for days and I am still only 18% done with all the achievements! March 30, 2014
Love, Love Love! I just love this type of game. Something about running around to clear roads, chop wood, build houses and plant flowers that thrills me. I buy these games as soon as they come out. March 29, 2014
Another great edition! LOVE this game...have all the editions and have so much fun playing!! Hope there are more to come :) December 12, 2013
Love the whole series This is my favorite time management game ever. Always very clever and addictive. The challenge mode keeps the fun after the main story is over! Love it! November 6, 2013
31-40 of 70 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

King or Swindler? Who will be the new ruler of the Kingdom?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.