Bookmark

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Breaking news! The monarchy is at risk! Someone wearing a black cloak broke into the royal palace. The stranger was fearful and grim, and challenged the King's right to the throne. He accused the King of being unable to manage the kingdom, and demanded to be elected King himself! Help the King win the elections and defend the truth and justice in the kingdom.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 444 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition 4.5 5 70 70
Could have been more If you've played any of the RE games, you've played this one. It is very very similar to RE 2. Yes, it does have its cutesy parts, however, I think Playrix could have done a bit better in giving us something at least a little different. Music, voice overs, etc., are all the same. I would not buy this as a CE. Yes it offers the wallpaper, strategy guide, etc., however I don't feel that's worth 7.00 extra. I may eventually get this if it comes out as a SE and is on sale. Otherwise, this is a no for me. September 7, 2013
A ROYAL ELECTION! A Royal Election must be held to determine who will rule the Kingdom, the King or an evil man by the name of Swindler! The people must decide but Swindler doesn't play by the rules and is destroying their houses and collecting taxes in the name of the King! It is up to you to help them rebuild their houses and cottages and repair bridges and piers to win the hearts of the people. This is a fairly easy game with clear goals to accomplish such as upgrading 4 cabins and collecting 15k in gold. You need to hire workers, build sawmills gather food, produce wood and buy supplies at the market. The graphics are very good, bright and colorful and the workers don't say repetitive annoying things. I think people of all ages will enjoy this game. September 7, 2013
Great Game, But............. I enjoyed the demo. The graphics were good. The strategic challenges stretched your imagination, preventing boredom. The storyline was a fun. Everything was a step up from the simplistic repetitious nature of too many in this genre. Unfortunately, lacking an untimed mode, necessary for the younger members of my family, prevents me from buying it. Much of the competion has recognized that an untimed mode increases market. Pity that the developers of RE do not. To be fair, I recommend this game highly for those who do not have this requirement. September 11, 2013
good game liked this one as much as the previous ones...but nothing different about it that would rate as collectors edition and the extra cost. would have bought it except for that. otherwise a great game September 8, 2013
More like a continuation of RE2 than a new game There are a few new things thrown in, but most of the artwork and scenes are the same as Royal Envoy 2. I do find the level of challenge to be a bit less than the previous games--on the first play-through, I've gotten 3 stars on the first try on almost all of the levels, where the others made me try a lot of them several times before getting there. If you're expecting something different from the previous games, you might be disappointed, but I think this is still a fun game. September 10, 2013
Hurrah for RE3! I've enjoyed the previous Royal Envoy releases, so I was looking forward to this one. It did not disappoint! Yes, it is very similar to the other two, but that doesn't take away from the audio and visual beauty of this game. Snarky commentary and a new King vs. Swindler storyline make it fun and funny. Not a lot of challenge as yet (played thru first 7 levels on demo). Hopefully that will change. Was disappointed by the RE II CE edition, but I am so jazzed to play this one, I don't think I will wait for the SE. September 7, 2013
Not much more than the first two Royal Envoys So I just finished Level 41 and thought I'd write a review for those thinking of buying this game. It's as much fun as the first two, and there is a real story line in this game (the King is challenged by a Swindler for the crown) and the more levels you play, the more votes the King gets back. It's a fun game but they didn't add enough new features. Some of the levels are downright boring because the goal to finish the level is more of a bogus goal than one you'd want to aim for. It's basically more of what you got in the first two games, and I haven't hit bonus levels yet but I'm getting bored with it. October 27, 2013
good I played the demo ,it ok I have the 2 others royal envoy but I will wait a little bit and carry on to check the reviews before I purchase September 14, 2013
30 Bonus Levels? Not really. I love the game and the series overall, but I really wish I hadn't sprung for the CE since the "bonus levels" are only the regular game levels I just played, with a much faster timer. Disappointing. Remind me not to let reviews default to "Highest Rating First." August 15, 2014
Lazy effort I was so happy to see something other than a HOG offering from big fish but this is an absolutely lazy effort from Playrix. If you have royal envoy II, then this is only more of the same. The developers didn't even bother to rewrite the first couple of levels of this game. They're exactly the same as RE 2. Lame. September 7, 2013
51-60 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

King or Swindler? Who will be the new ruler of the Kingdom?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.