Bookmark

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Breaking news! The monarchy is at risk! Someone wearing a black cloak broke into the royal palace. The stranger was fearful and grim, and challenged the King's right to the throne. He accused the King of being unable to manage the kingdom, and demanded to be elected King himself! Help the King win the elections and defend the truth and justice in the kingdom.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 377 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition 4.5 5 70 70
Doesn't Dissapoint Great addition to the set, new storyline and still not boring. Managed to keep my interest throughout, usually bored by the third installment of a series, but not this one. Fab game September 13, 2013
Legendary...! I can't leave an objective comment about this game because I'm really crazy about it, it's my favourite above all. I really love the characters, the background and the music. I've been waiting for so long and now here's the new saga of RE (royal envoy). I think I couldn't bear the thought of a not-imminent sequel in the future...It's my daily bread. So, what can I say? The best of the best :) September 12, 2013
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown I love all the Royal Envy games this one is fun. You have to think for a minute I managed to get most levels 3 Gold Stars! AlllI have to say those rabbit holes will get you! I would buy this game make more Big Fish! September 12, 2013
Another Royal Envoy Hit! I do not submit reviews very often; however, I had to submit this one. This sequel is just as exciting as the previous two. If you enjoyed the other Royal Envoy games, this will not disappoint you. I played the trial edition for 30 minutes and purchased the game. The storyline is all about improving the King's approval rating as he has been uprooted by an imposter. The imposter has destroyed many parts of the kingdom in the name of the king. Therefore, the king has decided to hold an election to decide who should be king. Your job is to repair the damages done and thus, improve the king's approval by his subjects. I enjoy playing strategy, time management games. This will not disappoint anyone who also plays games of this genre. September 7, 2013
FAST PACEDTIME MANAGEMENT I HAVE ROYAL ENVOY 1 AND 2 AND BOTH COLLECTOR'S EDITIONS. SO I THINK THIS ONE IS JUST AS FUN AND THE STORY IS A CONTINUATION OF THE STORY. KEEP IT UP. I AM WAITING ON THE NEXT ONE September 10, 2013
One of my favorite series Bought it the minute I saw it was out. Played for hours today and finished it. Love the storyline, the graphics. It is just the right level of challenge for me. These games are excellent quality and always entertaining. Keep them coming! September 7, 2013
Loving It!!! Very excited to see a 3rd Royal Envoy! I'm halfway through the game...I find it a tad easy, but many levels required numerous attempts to get 3 stars. Cute storyline, and very happy to see Cedric and the gang back. If you liked the first two RE games, you'll like this! September 7, 2013
Excellent Time Management Game Excitingly compulsive... with a dash of wth... topped with a Booo Yaaa on concept. Thank you!!!! September 7, 2013
Never a Disappointment...Enjoyable TM Game! I've purchased all the Royal Envoy games and I have never been disappointed. While there isn't much new, there is enough to keep you engaged in the game. This game offers a number of extras ,for example Challenge levels which are unlocked after completing the full game. I played the full demo. At times, I had to play a level twice to get 3 stars. I'm off to purchase the game to keep playing. Enjoy! September 7, 2013
Royal Envoy Totally loved this game!!! Bought it even before I played. The storyline to this is a total hit with me!! Hope theres more TM games coming out like this one!!! September 7, 2013
21-30 of 70 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

King or Swindler? Who will be the new ruler of the Kingdom?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.