Bookmark

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Breaking news! The monarchy is at risk! Someone wearing a black cloak broke into the royal palace. The stranger was fearful and grim, and challenged the King's right to the throne. He accused the King of being unable to manage the kingdom, and demanded to be elected King himself! Help the King win the elections and defend the truth and justice in the kingdom.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 377 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition 4.5 5 65 65
Another Great Royal Envoy If you liked the first Royal Envoy we will really enjoy this one. September 7, 2013
The model for all TM games! This game has everything a TM game should have: great graphics, humorous story line, LOTS of levels and some real challenges. After finishing the normal round and the bonus challenges, I am off to the expert round and then of course all the achievements. So much fun! April 6, 2014
Totally worth it to purchase the collector's edition! This game is great, and I am totally glad I bought the collector's edition. There are tons of levels, challenges, and achievements. I have been playing for days and I am still only 18% done with all the achievements! March 30, 2014
Love, Love Love! I just love this type of game. Something about running around to clear roads, chop wood, build houses and plant flowers that thrills me. I buy these games as soon as they come out. March 29, 2014
Another great edition! LOVE this game...have all the editions and have so much fun playing!! Hope there are more to come :) December 12, 2013
Love the whole series This is my favorite time management game ever. Always very clever and addictive. The challenge mode keeps the fun after the main story is over! Love it! November 6, 2013
Challenging Time Management Game Challenging, with a fun but realistic twist. November 2, 2013
Many happy hours for the money I completed the 'Adventure' rounds of the CE game and felt very satisfied as they were tricky, but not too tricky (not at Expert level - that was impossible). And I thought there were a lot of levels for the money. But then I discovered there were 30 bonus 'Challenge' levels to be unlocked, and I really enjoyed that. All in all, a lot of fun and excellent value for money. October 12, 2013
Challenging strategy game Have been waiting for the next Royal Envoy and have not been disappointed. The changes made to the basic play are improvements and some of the levels are quite challenging. Well done guys. Can't wait for the next one now! October 8, 2013
A perfect TM game I love it. I have all of Royal Envoy games. I thought they can't get better but they got perfect. It has everything I look for in this type of games. It's fun, it has old same staff and added some new staff that keep game interesting and different from previous ones. October 3, 2013
31-40 of 65 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

King or Swindler? Who will be the new ruler of the Kingdom?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.