Bookmark

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Breaking news! The monarchy is at risk! Someone wearing a black cloak broke into the royal palace. The stranger was fearful and grim, and challenged the King's right to the throne. He accused the King of being unable to manage the kingdom, and demanded to be elected King himself! Help the King win the elections and defend the truth and justice in the kingdom.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 377 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition 4.5 5 70 70
Challenging Time Management Game Challenging, with a fun but realistic twist. November 2, 2013
Many happy hours for the money I completed the 'Adventure' rounds of the CE game and felt very satisfied as they were tricky, but not too tricky (not at Expert level - that was impossible). And I thought there were a lot of levels for the money. But then I discovered there were 30 bonus 'Challenge' levels to be unlocked, and I really enjoyed that. All in all, a lot of fun and excellent value for money. October 12, 2013
Challenging strategy game Have been waiting for the next Royal Envoy and have not been disappointed. The changes made to the basic play are improvements and some of the levels are quite challenging. Well done guys. Can't wait for the next one now! October 8, 2013
A perfect TM game I love it. I have all of Royal Envoy games. I thought they can't get better but they got perfect. It has everything I look for in this type of games. It's fun, it has old same staff and added some new staff that keep game interesting and different from previous ones. October 3, 2013
Fun Time Management Game! I loved it! I read the other reviews and was skeptical whether I wanted to play this or not. I thought it would be just like the other Royal Envoy games, and yes it started out similar but then changed course. It is another great game in the Royal Envoy series. I loved it, I loved it, I loved it. Did I mention that I loved it?? LOL Have fun playing! October 2, 2013
Best Royal Envoy Thus Far I am a big fan of the Royal Envoy series and I think this is the best yet. The levels seem more doable or maybe I am just getting better at the game. I love how you no longer have to click on supplies to collect them; just simply run your mouse cursor over them. There are several levels, then expert mode, and then the challenges. There are also achievements. Much like the other Royal Envoy series, but more entertaining in my opinion. Just enough strategy, but not too much to where one gets frustrated. I highly recommended it for Time Management/Strategy game lovers. September 29, 2013
So Much Fun I love the royal envoy series and was so happy when I saw this one was on the market. I don't know why I love this series so much, maybe all the different characters you meet along the way. There are some different challenges in this one besides the usually building, you have to rescue miners from a cave in and stop bank robbers, and send your workers down rabbit holes which is the only way to get to certain islands, and in one level the holes are not marked so you don't know where you're workers will end up. But this was a fun game and I finished in no time only because I couldn't stop and played for hours on end. I highly recommend this game to any fans of the royal envoy series. September 25, 2013
GREAT game & even got it on sale! LOVED the game, going back & trying to improve my levels. It's a timed mode, which I generally "don't" like, but it is still doable. 1 think I "loved" about the game & that was: if you need help, you don't have to exit the game & go on-line & search through the forum. All you have to do is click on the "?" on the top right corner & the help is there!!! That was fantastic!!! Got this game on sale & have no regrets!!!! No freezing screens or wobbly screens!! Love it!!! Waiting for the next one. Good quality game & great price!!! September 22, 2013
Royal Envoy - As Fresh & Fun As Ever! I almost hate to admit how many hours I spent playing the first RE game. And I have a feeling this may happen again with the 3rd edition of the series. The game has a new storyline with the same fun main characters and backed up by some new ones. You must help the King get back his 100% rating in all his lands to win back the crown from the evil guy. The levels start out in familiar territory but quickly go to new and different (and very fun) iterations. I find that some levels are too easy, meaning that I can easily get 3 stars with plenty of time left, and others I can barely make 2 stars. I'm about halfway through the main levels. The graphics, music and voiceovers are superb. The variety in the levels, though, is what I think is the real standout in this edition. Also, the CE has an excellent step by step walkthrough should you be scratching your head and just not able to figure out a level. All in all, if you like time management/strategy games, I highly recommend you try this (and the other) editions of Royal Envoy. They are addictively fun!! September 11, 2013
Another Fun & Giggles Royal Envoy BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS I sometimes wonder if I should give up my obsession with HOPAs and transfer my allegiance to wonderful builder games like the Royal Envoy series. This addition is hugely fun, for all the reasons the other two were such hits. I love having my name included in the royal command to ?fix it?. I love the overacted voiceover and the whimsical cartoons. The art continues to be of a high standard, and the music is ?jolly?. Most of all I love that I can play this game without a time limit, or I wouldn?t be able to play at all! WHAT?S HAPPENING A pretender to the throne has demanded an election to see who should be king. The king requires us to conduct a political campaign to ensure he wins the election. The ?bad guy? is going around taxing and destroying, all in the name of the king, so you will have to rebuild towns etc. to prove your king?s integrity. We are ordered to take Cedric along with us, which is handy, because he has (of course) just finished a training course on political campaigning. *ironic smile*. MAKING PROGRESS The game play is almost a replica of the earlier games, including many of the locations. The big difference is that earnings from our buildings can now be gathered in by a simple sweep of the cursor. No more clicking. The chapter end summary is not detailed, as the first one was. There are again the usual achievements and trophies. It?s been quite a while since I played the others, so I?m sure to have missed something, but these and the differences I picked up from the demo. BLING! This is a CE, so of course we must have some extras. There is a walkthrough, which at first I thought was pretty silly, there are so many ways of beating the levels. But in fact it gives really good and relevant tips. There are wallpapers and an animated screensaver. And there are 30 ?The King?s Challenges? I don?t know what they are because they are unlocked only when you?ve finished the game. (which means I'll never see them!) For only the second time since I joined Big Fish, a non-HOPA goes on my ?must-have? list. Can?t wait to get totally immersed! September 7, 2013
41-50 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

King or Swindler? Who will be the new ruler of the Kingdom?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.