Bookmark

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Breaking news! The monarchy is at risk! Someone wearing a black cloak broke into the royal palace. The stranger was fearful and grim, and challenged the King's right to the throne. He accused the King of being unable to manage the kingdom, and demanded to be elected King himself! Help the King win the elections and defend the truth and justice in the kingdom.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 377 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition 4.5 5 65 65
Hurrah for RE3! I've enjoyed the previous Royal Envoy releases, so I was looking forward to this one. It did not disappoint! Yes, it is very similar to the other two, but that doesn't take away from the audio and visual beauty of this game. Snarky commentary and a new King vs. Swindler storyline make it fun and funny. Not a lot of challenge as yet (played thru first 7 levels on demo). Hopefully that will change. Was disappointed by the RE II CE edition, but I am so jazzed to play this one, I don't think I will wait for the SE. September 7, 2013
More like a continuation of RE2 than a new game There are a few new things thrown in, but most of the artwork and scenes are the same as Royal Envoy 2. I do find the level of challenge to be a bit less than the previous games--on the first play-through, I've gotten 3 stars on the first try on almost all of the levels, where the others made me try a lot of them several times before getting there. If you're expecting something different from the previous games, you might be disappointed, but I think this is still a fun game. September 10, 2013
good I played the demo ,it ok I have the 2 others royal envoy but I will wait a little bit and carry on to check the reviews before I purchase September 14, 2013
Not much more than the first two Royal Envoys So I just finished Level 41 and thought I'd write a review for those thinking of buying this game. It's as much fun as the first two, and there is a real story line in this game (the King is challenged by a Swindler for the crown) and the more levels you play, the more votes the King gets back. It's a fun game but they didn't add enough new features. Some of the levels are downright boring because the goal to finish the level is more of a bogus goal than one you'd want to aim for. It's basically more of what you got in the first two games, and I haven't hit bonus levels yet but I'm getting bored with it. October 27, 2013
Lazy effort I was so happy to see something other than a HOG offering from big fish but this is an absolutely lazy effort from Playrix. If you have royal envoy II, then this is only more of the same. The developers didn't even bother to rewrite the first couple of levels of this game. They're exactly the same as RE 2. Lame. September 7, 2013
Not enough new to pay so much I love love love these games but the other reviewers were right. This one is too much like the last, and at the collector's price, I'm not interested. The free to play games have taken over my interest for the past three months, and the old games seem new again when I do go back to them. This one is just too much like the ones I already have. Anyone who has not played the prior Royal Envoy games will probably love this one. September 8, 2013
Same old, nothing new Not only is there nothing new, there is actually less buildings than in 1 or 2. For example, only 3 types of houses. Also, I don't think the levels were really thought out. Some levels could be finished in half the time alloted and the next level would take 4 or 5 tries to finish with only seconds to spare. Just skating on the popularity of 1 and 2. Don't bother. September 11, 2013
Is that all? Huge fan of this game but somehow I thought that it would bring a lot more new things to the table. Reading the reviews it does not seem to be so. I only played for 1 hour but I was not that inpressed. Cute as always graphics and music but other than jumping in the rabbit hole and using the elephant for the water.... really nothing new so far.I also did not like that the game seems to have played in a somewhat less modern time and I liked that but all of a sudden there is TV? I will buy it but I do not think I will buy the CE. September 8, 2013
Worth playing for the "Challenge mode" only Having bought all the previous "Royal Envoy", I was really eager to tackle this one with a fun political twist in the storyline. I did the game adventure/normal way then difficult mode then done all the "challenges" levels....I must say the challenges levels were better than the Adventure Mode....not sure if people who will buy the "normal" version at a later stage will have access to it. For Expert players the levels were quiet easy to work out to get a gold nearly every single time, I think i had to redo one level several times because of miscalculation on the resources needed , so I would have welcomed some more difficulties there....maybe the series is getting repetitive and therefore slightly boring. I loved the graphics and the fact that there were hidden treasures under buildings more often, good fun all around. I think this game would suit "Intermediate level players"better, however I would still recommend it :) September 12, 2013
Royal Envoy Fan I have played all the Royal Envoy series. I have replayed the first two games many times. For some reason this third game has not grabbed my attention. I like the fact that to collect money/food/wood you only have to swipe it and not click on it. They also have a feature this time called a rabbit hole. This is basic teleport feature that moves you between floating land masses. I have found many of the challenges to be simple and a few to be quite challenging. The story line is dumb and there is lots more dialog than I like. I was so excited for another R.E. game. This didn't ring my chimes. If you haven't play R.E. before you will probably enjoy this. I give a qualified recommendation. September 18, 2013
51-60 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown Collector's Edition

King or Swindler? Who will be the new ruler of the Kingdom?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.