Bookmark

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your kingdom from disaster in Flights of Fancy: Two Doves! You return home from a royal party to discover that your estate has been robbed. Someone has stolen the magic dove that has been in your family for generations. To make matters worse, the king's magic dove has also been stolen, and if the thief learns how to use the power of the two birds, the consequences could be disastrous! With the king missing and the kingdom's citizens falling victim to a strange curse, it's up to you to save the kingdom. Embark on an extraordinary journey in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Learn elven secrets in a bonus adventure
  • Screensavers, wallpapers and concept art
  • Replay hidden-object puzzles and mini-games
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 938 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition 4.2 5 73 73
Beautiful, Enchanting, and LONG game!!! Based on completed game including bonus chapter: This is an INCREDIBLE game!!! I love fantasy adventure/hidden object games, and this actually PULLS YOU INTO the magical kingdom like no other game I've played before. It was quite long...took me the weekend to play, on and off. If you are having a stressed out or sad day, this game will immerse you, at least it did me!! The graphics, besides being awesome and colorful, are also large enough to not strain your eyes, a real plus for older players like me. To sum up, if you like the demo then you should definitely buy this game!!! September 15, 2013
Wow. SPECTACULAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The very first thing I loved about this game popped up in the settings. You not only could choose which level of difficulty you wanted but they allowed you to customize everything about the game. Want a hint every 3 seconds? Set it that way. Want no sparkles or prompts but want the skip button to complete in 10 seconds? Fine & dandy! Set it up any way you like! The graphics were extraordinary and the music was lovely. Very old world Renaissance, with flutes and catchy tunes. I never got tired of it. The really nice thing? The bonus chapter. It was long! I felt like I got my money's worth out of this game. Not too dark or spooky, Not too much yakkity yak and probably the best part about this were the mini puzzles. While a couple of them were repetitive, most were different for a change. We tend to see the same old puzzels in game after game, but this was designed by someone who kept wanting to surprise you. Awesome! Make another one guys! September 14, 2013
Engagingly fun. Get the CE! Pros: 1. This game was generously long. I played it over 3 days off and on. The lengthy bonus game tied up loose ends superbly. 2. In the options menu, you can choose to turn on or off things like sparkling areas of interest, hints, etc. I really liked this feature a lot. It made the game more challenging without having to jump up to a harder level. 3. The voice overs are nice and the characters are interesting. 4. I liked using an unexpected object to accomplish a task. It challenged me to really think about what needed to be done. 5. The map was extremely helpful in figuring out what to do. It lets you jump to any area you've been to before.... without the recharging nonsense I've seen in other game maps. 6. There is a storyteller that pops up once in a while to give you another piece of history regarding the current events. This made the game refreshingly engaging. 7. The strategy guide has a tab on the inventory bar making it easy to get an extra hint when you're really stuck. I used it a time or two. 8. There is a fairy who uses magic to help you occasionally. This was a unique feature I haven't seen in other games. Cons: 1. The game didn't always seem logical to me. There were a couple of times I jumped around trying to figure out what to do next only to finally find a HOG. 2. I figured out the culprit pretty early on. Wish they'd given me a few less clues until later. But that said, it didn't ruin the story for me and I was still a little surprised by some of the twists and turns. 3. The diary is kind of useless. You don't ever have to refer to it for recipes or codes, but it does give you the summary of each important event. 4. Some of the items to pick up are so well blended into the scene I ended up missing them. That's when I had to use the strategy guide to figure out where I'd gone wrong. Keep your eyes peeled on every close up. 5. Dropping or clicking items to make something happen can be tricky. Some games have a wide area where the mouse click will trigger the result but you have to be pretty exact with this game. One time, I knew what to place but couldn't get it to go there. I ended up clicking almost everywhere on the screen to get it to engage. This was only an occasional annoyance though. 6. If you only get the SE version you'll miss some good bonus stuff! September 13, 2013
Most Enjoyable Game I was not disappointed in any way with this game. I played the one hour demo. The graphics, sound and voices were so very well done. I liked the story line very much. It is a a game that is challenging but not real hard. I liked the puzzles, and the different extras in the game was so nice for a change. Not your average run of the mill game. The fairies and the interaction with other animals was a pleasant surprise. The CE is a buy for me. September 12, 2013
FANTASTIC New game I was in awe of the graphics, game play and story line. Also, I had to use the Strategy Guide once and it was extremely well thought out. I think the team producing this game consists of extremely talented forks of both left and right brain types! :D This is the BEST game I have seen!!! Absolutely love this game!!! September 12, 2013
The Best of ERS! :-) I am a big fan of ERS games and thought this one is their best game yet!I will spare you the usual details since you will find them in other reviews. After completing the entire game, I am looking forward to playing it over and over again. The story-line was intriguing and fairy-tale based which I love. It had just the right amount of challenge to be fun but not so hard that I had to get bogged down. The music was the best that I have heard in an ERS game. I could not stop listening to it. Simply beautiful. There are 2 interesting helper characters in the game that you will get to name, dress and more. One being a fairy and the other an elf. That is simply priceless and adorable! There is "bling" galore in this game, including tons of achievements, collectibles, music etc. I especially loved collecting items for the fairy and dressing her in gorgeous dresses and have her perform activities such as playing a musical instrument etc. Simply a must have game for ERS and fairytale lovers! This game is a great escape of the mind and the senses! September 28, 2013
5 MINUTES AND I'M SOLD This is a definite buy for me within 5 minutes. Other reviewers have told the story, which I find refreshing, so I won't repeat it. The artistry is simply gorgeous and the animation is superb. The HOS are not your run-of-the-mill HOS scenes, although they are list-based. Takes some thought on how to accomplish the interaction. And the gameplay is not always straight-forward - think I'll have to use the strategy guide a few times (which I hardly ever have to do). The fairy and the elf helpers are terrific; each with its own special talents. I especially liked the elf's help in the HOS (and I still had to think). Puzzles are beautifully-drawn and are, frankly, a puzzler's dream. Music is dreamy and fits the atmosphere. And you can customize the settings to your heart's content. WOW! This was a fantastic job the creators did. Of course, I'd expect nothing less from ERS. September 19, 2013
Beautiful Game from the start!! very pretty game the graphics r outstanding and i loved the demo so i bought the game!! i usually buy spooky creepy ghostly adventure games but i was like what the hey, i have nothing else to do let me try it out and it gorgeous! if u like fantasy, fairies and magical creatures u should give this game a try i am better sure u will love it like i do, it doesnt hurt to try the demo believe me its with it!! September 16, 2013
A Very Enjoyable Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Video & Voice Bits ... Not As Loaded With Frills As Many Recent CE's, But Still A Well Crafted Game ... I Grabbed My CE When It Was On Special, So I Did Not Mind Paying A Little Extra For The Bonus Game ... The Bonus Game Is A Nice Conclusion For A Little More Money. However, You Really Won't Be Missing Out Much If You Buy The SE, As That Version Will End Well ... September 15, 2013
"Flights of Fantasy" For a "fantasy" type theme that this game has, it's pretty good even if you don't particularly care for fairies and such. I didn't care so much for the beginning cutscene's quality but after that, the graphics were stunning. Great playtime! Enjoyed the HO's as well as the mini games. Will definitely add this one to my list of CE's to buy. September 12, 2013
11-20 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Someone has stolen two powerful magic doves from your kingdom, and the consequences could be disastrous. Embark on an extraordinary journey to stop the thief.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.