Bookmark

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your kingdom from disaster in Flights of Fancy: Two Doves! You return home from a royal party to discover that your estate has been robbed. Someone has stolen the magic dove that has been in your family for generations. To make matters worse, the king's magic dove has also been stolen, and if the thief learns how to use the power of the two birds, the consequences could be disastrous! With the king missing and the kingdom's citizens falling victim to a strange curse, it's up to you to save the kingdom. Embark on an extraordinary journey in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Learn elven secrets in a bonus adventure
  • Screensavers, wallpapers and concept art
  • Replay hidden-object puzzles and mini-games
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 938 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition 4.2 5 73 73
Enjoyable, fun game It's so nice to come across games these days that aren't completely focused on dark/evil but on an enjoyable story Nice to be able to customize the level To be picky,the colors and graphics could be brighter. But I'm overall very please with this September 22, 2013
Very Nice the New from ERS Fairies and Elves FIRST IMPRESSION I have only played the Full demo. Gorgeous colourful graphics and very good storyline. Pleasant music and Sweet and so nicely the New game from ERS Regards from Germany September 13, 2013
very nice cool game. cute, fabulous, a little bit childish, but not annoying. very nicely done, magical locations, beautifully thought out world. story is a bit predictable, but overall the game is fun and perky. September 15, 2013
FLIGHTS OF FANCY IS DEFINITELY THE RIGHT TITLE! You are the countess and have just returned home from King Eridan's engagement party only to find that your house has been broken into and your staff and friends have been turned into statues and your father's magical dove has been stolen. It is up to you with your assistant William to get the dove back. Visually it is definitely an ERS product. The lush vibrant colors, the adorable and not so adorable creatures, the beautiful detail work is a work of art. The voice overs are well done and the voices themselves fit the characters. The music was there but not annoying or distracting, just there fitting the scene. The normal extras are available as well as 4 levels of difficulty (casual, advanced, hard and custom. Played on casual for the demo and found the games on the easy side but enjoyable. You have to find 15 charmed kingdom inhabitants, 10 achievements and arrows for extra hints. The hint button being an elf that you have named and a fairy to help you with magical spells that you have also named. The interactive guide does not follow you nor do the hints help with where you need to go. I thoroughly enjoyed the demo and plan to purchase as soon as I finish this review. September 13, 2013
Fantastic HO game!! This game was entertaining in every way! The artwork was perfection, I really enjoyed the story line as well! I highly recommend this game to everyone!! September 21, 2013
I Love It I Love Fairys This game was by far one of the best looking game i have played in a while. I love the Fariys. I will not delete this one. I wish they would make a Fairy theme., with all the icons. recile ben, my computer, chime sounds.The works September 20, 2013
Fantasy and mystery rolled up together Nothing like a few twists and turns to keep your interest! Game supported a map, but the map was not the clearest. The game came with a couple of helpers, one, a fairy, the other a "ravensaurus" who would do anything for something to eat. Game was simple and uncomplicated, w/o too much back and forth travelling. I liked the time control of the hint and skip buttons. Good game overall. September 18, 2013
Great Game I really enjoyed the game. Worth the money in the amount of levels. If there is anything I think should be different, as others stated above, is the hint arrow is sometimes hard to see. Some of the puzzles have a level selection option which is great! Most have a reset but there are a couple puzzles that do not have the reset option, which would be nice as those are the ones that I have the most problems solving and would like to start over. The only thing I noticed rather quickly is the princess seems to have a raspy voice, not really a young princess voice. I realize she was sad but still sounds raspy. I did use the map but found I only needed to use the Strategy Guide a couple times, mostly to understand what I needed to do with the puzzle. I did enjoy this game and feel it is worth the purchase. September 14, 2013
Exceptional Game. Playing the Demo I found this game to be a lot of fun. The Graphics are Excellent. The fun factor is very Excellent. The Sound Quality I found to be good. The Level of challenge was fun. The Story line was Excellent. I highly recommend this game for All. September 17, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game! The game is fun to play.I like playing it. September 21, 2013
31-40 of 73 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Someone has stolen two powerful magic doves from your kingdom, and the consequences could be disastrous. Embark on an extraordinary journey to stop the thief.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.