Bookmark

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your kingdom from disaster in Flights of Fancy: Two Doves! You return home from a royal party to discover that your estate has been robbed. Someone has stolen the magic dove that has been in your family for generations. To make matters worse, the king's magic dove has also been stolen, and if the thief learns how to use the power of the two birds, the consequences could be disastrous! With the king missing and the kingdom's citizens falling victim to a strange curse, it's up to you to save the kingdom. Embark on an extraordinary journey in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Learn elven secrets in a bonus adventure
  • Screensavers, wallpapers and concept art
  • Replay hidden-object puzzles and mini-games
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 938 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition 4.2 5 73 73
Elves and Fairies and Magic, Oh MY! OK....being objective here....I was hoping ERS was maybe going to grow this up a little. That's not meant to be critical, but there is soooooo much talent and expertise with this developer, that a mature theme (not demonic or evil) might be a nice change. Whether it's evil sorcerers or princess fairies, the best artists are drawn to the fantasies. I personally did not care for anything about this game....because of the fairy tale theme. But....I can see this being a GREAT online game for young tweens or even younger to play WITH parents together.....and there is nothing wrong with that. The HOGs were a bit odd with shadow pieces that were not really anything....just broken things....and not too challenging. This is the first time I've seen inventory used in a HOG, so that was an interesting twist. The hints recharge immediately on casual mode, but there is a little elf that shoots an arrow at the clue. You may need to act on it, or you may need inventory to react. Some of the hints were a little illogical but try anything in this game. I did not even finish the demo version, so I did not know what the purpose of the fairy helper was. She uses magic, but I really was not up to looking for it. This artwork was truly fantastic.....that is the absolute best part of this game. The story is a re-run of an antagonist with evil powers...but not too scary....and the protagonist seems to be a socialite in the fairy kingdom. I recommend this game for those who are hooked on sugar coated fantasy and fairies....and for parents who might like to play online games with their kids. This is great for problem solving skills and hand eye coordination. September 12, 2013
Maybe a Buy. I love the usual HO'S so far none. I hate making a mistake. I see from other members it's the other one. Not sure what they, are called. To expensive to be disappointed. I pass these games up. I stick to the same old I guess just love them. I love the ones where you find one, hidden object and another appears. Not to many games like this. September 12, 2013
A beautiful, lovely and entertaining game, but a bit brainless This game is really beautiful if not the most beautiful of ERS games and also the one I liked the most by them so far. It was only quite entertaining for me, but for most people I'm sure it will be highly fun to play. However, the dumb storyline and characters always gets in my way, although some people aren't bothered by it. The artwork is simply beautiful, crisp and full of color. Very lively! And the characters artwork was lovely, too, especially Krastian's. One of the most baffling things was that, in the main game, you find out that Krastian was just using Elonna, not really loving her and whatnot, then, in the bonus chapter, turns out they were some sort of "star-crossed lovers". You gotta hate these things. Not to mention King Eridan was the most useless of kings, always passing out... Also not forgetting that I got the whole plot by the beginning of the game. Another bothersome thing was that you only get to play two interactive hidden-objects scenes in the entire game (bonus chapter included) and the rest you know how it is. It's not the first time this has happened in recent ERS game and I'm not happy with it. And the music... The same track playing over and over and over again. If only it was nice to listen to... The bonus chapter wasn't too bad nor too good, either, so, except for the fairy house, which I really loved, I didn't find the Collector's Edition that much worth it. These games are always style over substance, every single time. But, overall, it's beautiful and fun. A nice game to spend some time. Try to ignore the ridiculous and irritating characters, the lame storyline and the annoying music and you're good to go. So, I'll recommend it, since you can still have fun with the tasks, with the hidden objects scenes (which are beautiful), and with your cute fairy helper. Although nothing phenomenal, I'm very positive I'll play it again someday! November 2, 2013
Cute but didn't wow me! I played the CE version with a bonus content consisting of mini games and hidden objects scenes that you can replay if you so choose; additionally there is concept art, music, wallpaper, movie scenes to view. I could have done without those and bought the Standard game had there been one. But the artwork and special effects, VOS, puzzles, HOS were very good. You had a map which was good and the game pretty much flowed in the manner that I like. I found it to be a very clever game, though; a fairyland of animals and a helper who was a fairy, who could only be utilized by our obtaining the magic for her. The hint button was an elf, who I named Simon and the fairy's name I chose was Fiona. Cute game for kids in the 10-14 year old range. Although nowadays the younger kids are so techno savvy that I'm sure they could figure it out along the way. I would recommend this game. November 1, 2013
I'm on the fence with this one. I just finished the game. It was high quality made, and I don't regret buying it. But something was missing. I just was not crazy about it for some reason. Maybe it was too involved, and too much to do for each thing. Not sure. I did like the map. No collectibles, though. I found myself wanting it to be over, but I just can't put my finger on exactly what I didn't like. But it was a good game so I will recommend it. October 9, 2013
Everyone Needs a Fairy This game was so adorable. All ages will like it. Great fairy tale with lots to do. Great set up before even playing. You can choose what you want during causal during set up and can change while playing. The hint button was good along with interactive map. The cute fairy's on the way that help. Critter action. HO's mostly shadow with interaction. Very fun and goes on my to buy list. October 8, 2013
Wow What a game really beautiful to look at who ever draws the male figures is really good backgrounds the colours were really out of this world played the game all way through not easy have to concentrate the only thing I was a bit disappointed with at the end I thought well almost there and suddenly it finished October 7, 2013
another good ers game Graphics was good but I have seen better from ERS. Has voice over and lots of people to tell you about the story and your quest during the game. The HOS are interactive and good. Just not that many of them. Not that many HOP either. None of them are that hard. Hint button works well. The map on the other hand could be better. Shows where there are areas of objectives but you may not be able to do anything there until you get the items you need. You get lots of helpers in this game. Pretty good game to play. Have seen better from ERS. September 21, 2013
I have to go the other way on this one. This is another ERS game. The other reviewers did an excellent job of reviewing game mechanics, etc. Although it did have more "oomph" than other ERS games, it was just sickly sweet. You are given a little fairy to help you along your way. There are achievements in the "fairy" house to earn. The hint button is another helper who shoots an arrow at what needs to be done, but after testing him out a few times, I found it hard to determine exactly what he was shooting at. The music and visuals are wonderful. The strategy guide, which I also checked out, was well done and helpful. So, in a nutshell, I'm not saying it's a bad game. It's just not a game for me. It was overly cutesy, overly saccharine sweet, and too much on the fairy kingdom side for me. September 12, 2013
An attempt at a different genre...the wrong one. Oh my stars it pains me to give ERS such a low rating. I love ERS games. This adventure lacks the sinister/spooky theme that developers are known for. The story wasn't spot on. It's all about the thief and very little about the doves. They did do great on VO's, graphics, puzzles, and map. September 25, 2013
51-60 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Someone has stolen two powerful magic doves from your kingdom, and the consequences could be disastrous. Embark on an extraordinary journey to stop the thief.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.