Bookmark

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(873.73 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your kingdom from disaster in Flights of Fancy: Two Doves! You return home from a royal party to discover that your estate has been robbed. Someone has stolen the magic dove that has been in your family for generations. To make matters worse, the king's magic dove has also been stolen, and if the thief learns how to use the power of the two birds, the consequences could be disastrous! With the king missing and the kingdom's citizens falling victim to a strange curse, it's up to you to save the kingdom. Embark on an extraordinary journey in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Learn elven secrets in a bonus adventure
  • Screensavers, wallpapers and concept art
  • Replay hidden-object puzzles and mini-games
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 999 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition 4.2 5 73 73
Enjoyable, fun game It's so nice to come across games these days that aren't completely focused on dark/evil but on an enjoyable story Nice to be able to customize the level To be picky,the colors and graphics could be brighter. But I'm overall very please with this September 22, 2013
Fantastic Magical Fun What a brilliant game! It comes complete with a map which allows you to teleport from one location to another, a journal to keep you on track with the story, and two cute friends to help you along the way. The graphics are amazing and the music is nicely done. The story is light and fun just the way a fantasy should be. September 12, 2013
This game has it all! I don't think there is a negetive thing I can say about this game. The graphics were great, colorful and clear. The story was interesting and different. The scenery was nice and so was the music. The mini games were challenging but not overly so and the HOS's had a nice mixture of interactive qualities. It was long playing and had so much to do I hated for it to end. It was well worth the time and purchase. September 16, 2013
Great game!!!! This is really a fun game. Especially if you are looking for something relaxing. I played on the casual level. Love the pictures. Sound quality is excellent. Pretty easy, but very enjoyable. September 12, 2013
Beautiful! This review is based on the demo. What a beautiful game! You really have to play the demo to appreciate how lovely it is. As far as the gameplay goes, I really liked the customisable hint and skip recharge times (why don't they all have this?) and loved the idea of 2 helpers, which you get to name yourself. Even if you are not a fan of games with elves and fairies, try this one...you'll love it! September 12, 2013
Excellent Short and simple: wonderful game, well thought out. Cannot find anything I did not like. Go for it!! September 13, 2013
Teaka Simply beautiful graphics. Overall, a delightful game which I highly recommend. September 13, 2013
Great Game I really enjoyed the game. Worth the money in the amount of levels. If there is anything I think should be different, as others stated above, is the hint arrow is sometimes hard to see. Some of the puzzles have a level selection option which is great! Most have a reset but there are a couple puzzles that do not have the reset option, which would be nice as those are the ones that I have the most problems solving and would like to start over. The only thing I noticed rather quickly is the princess seems to have a raspy voice, not really a young princess voice. I realize she was sad but still sounds raspy. I did use the map but found I only needed to use the Strategy Guide a couple times, mostly to understand what I needed to do with the puzzle. I did enjoy this game and feel it is worth the purchase. September 14, 2013
Fascinating Hidden Object game. Finally finished the game!!! Wonderful artwork, very detailed and the music was excellent!!. The storyline was interesting but the most enjoyable part of the game were the adorable characters. These characters all played an important part in this game. The instructions were very clear, helped a lot in moving on in the game. Finally, I just simply LOVED the artwork, very lovely colors used. Thank you so much, BIGFISH GAMES!!!!.... You have done it again:) November 8, 2013
Review of a finished game... If you have ever played "Spirits of mystery, song of the phoenix", this game is it's milder cousin. Collect 15 charmed kingdom inhabitants, in addition to playing a charming, colorful game. The opening of the game you adopt to fairies to help you along your way. There isn't a great deal of back tracking, but when you need your map, it is very well done. The CE edition is worth the extra $$$. game on gamers... November 2, 2013
21-30 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Someone has stolen two powerful magic doves from your kingdom, and the consequences could be disastrous. Embark on an extraordinary journey to stop the thief.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.