Bookmark

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(873.73 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your kingdom from disaster in Flights of Fancy: Two Doves! You return home from a royal party to discover that your estate has been robbed. Someone has stolen the magic dove that has been in your family for generations. To make matters worse, the king's magic dove has also been stolen, and if the thief learns how to use the power of the two birds, the consequences could be disastrous! With the king missing and the kingdom's citizens falling victim to a strange curse, it's up to you to save the kingdom. Embark on an extraordinary journey in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Learn elven secrets in a bonus adventure
  • Screensavers, wallpapers and concept art
  • Replay hidden-object puzzles and mini-games
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 999 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition 4.2 5 73 73
Cute game I was hooked from the start. The graphics were great, very clear and colorful. The story was different but interesting. Love the little creatures. Games and HOS are not overly challenging but fun. It is a fairly long game. Ver much worth playing October 1, 2013
Beautiful visual Beautiful graphics and a good story. September 30, 2013
A Fairy Tale Finally an adventure that has beautiful scenery and bright notes to it! The games keep getting darker and more gruesome. This was a refreshing change. It does have good versus evil but, so did the old fashioned fairy tales. The original Little Red Riding Hood has her grandmother eaten by the wolf. The graphics were fantastic! I am looking forward to the next Flights of Fancy! September 27, 2013
THE BEST MT GAME YET BY ERS...HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! WHAT CAN I SAY..MOST OF THE REVIEWS SAYS IT ALL..BUT I MUST ADD THAT THIS IS A FANTASTIC GAME..BEAUTIFULLY DONE..ADORABLE FAIRY & ELF & OTHER CRITTERS..SO MUCH TO DO & COLLECT..DON'T WAIT FOR THE SE VERSION..OR YOU WON'T GET THE FULL ADDED FEATURES...I LOVED THIS GAME & I HOPE THERE ARE MORE LIKE THIS TO FOLLOW...KUDOS TO THE DEVS..YOU REALLY OUT DID YOURSELVES ON THIS ONE...HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME!!! September 24, 2013
Very Nice the New from ERS Fairies and Elves FIRST IMPRESSION I have only played the Full demo. Gorgeous colourful graphics and very good storyline. Pleasant music and Sweet and so nicely the New game from ERS Regards from Germany September 13, 2013
very nice cool game. cute, fabulous, a little bit childish, but not annoying. very nicely done, magical locations, beautifully thought out world. story is a bit predictable, but overall the game is fun and perky. September 15, 2013
FLIGHTS OF FANCY IS DEFINITELY THE RIGHT TITLE! You are the countess and have just returned home from King Eridan's engagement party only to find that your house has been broken into and your staff and friends have been turned into statues and your father's magical dove has been stolen. It is up to you with your assistant William to get the dove back. Visually it is definitely an ERS product. The lush vibrant colors, the adorable and not so adorable creatures, the beautiful detail work is a work of art. The voice overs are well done and the voices themselves fit the characters. The music was there but not annoying or distracting, just there fitting the scene. The normal extras are available as well as 4 levels of difficulty (casual, advanced, hard and custom. Played on casual for the demo and found the games on the easy side but enjoyable. You have to find 15 charmed kingdom inhabitants, 10 achievements and arrows for extra hints. The hint button being an elf that you have named and a fairy to help you with magical spells that you have also named. The interactive guide does not follow you nor do the hints help with where you need to go. I thoroughly enjoyed the demo and plan to purchase as soon as I finish this review. September 13, 2013
Fantastic HO game!! This game was entertaining in every way! The artwork was perfection, I really enjoyed the story line as well! I highly recommend this game to everyone!! September 21, 2013
I Love It I Love Fairys This game was by far one of the best looking game i have played in a while. I love the Fariys. I will not delete this one. I wish they would make a Fairy theme., with all the icons. recile ben, my computer, chime sounds.The works September 20, 2013
Fantasy and mystery rolled up together Nothing like a few twists and turns to keep your interest! Game supported a map, but the map was not the clearest. The game came with a couple of helpers, one, a fairy, the other a "ravensaurus" who would do anything for something to eat. Game was simple and uncomplicated, w/o too much back and forth travelling. I liked the time control of the hint and skip buttons. Good game overall. September 18, 2013
31-40 of 73 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves Collector's Edition

Someone has stolen two powerful magic doves from your kingdom, and the consequences could be disastrous. Embark on an extraordinary journey to stop the thief.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.