Bookmark

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1,008.48 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Defeat a ghostly army in Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt! You have been summoned to the town of Osville, where a legion of spirits controlled by the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse roams the streets in search of one young girl. Only the mysterious prisoner in the tower knows how to save the city… But you’ll have to get to him first! Uncover the secrets of the Wild Hunt army, and learn the truth behind the prisoner’s ultimate betrayal in this mesmerizing Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Unlock two bonus games!
  • Save the Princess and recover her soul!
  • Travel to the Realm of the Dead, and discover the secrets within!
  • Unravel the mystery of Osville, through Collectibles and extras!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 1099 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition 4.2 5 73 73
Nice & Cruisy Another typical game from Elephant, interactive map, a helper etc etc. Hint tells you exactly what to do which I know some people don't like so much. Was going to jump straight in and buy it but I got up to Chapter 3 out of 7 + bonus chapter so may wait for the SE. I Defo give it a go, I love their games myself! September 5, 2013
Worth it! Played the demo and was hooked. Not your typical mini games, a bit challenging and very different from the usual. Nice graphics too. Just purchased the full game and can't wait to jump back into it! September 6, 2013
Great Game! Enjoyed playing this game. Nice and long and lots to do and interact with. The CC edition was worth it. December 9, 2013
A game worth buying I bought this game after playing the demo and it has not disappointed me. It is visually very pleasing with a good length of game play, well worth buying. September 9, 2013
Not real exciting, but good Although I have played better games, this was not bad. the graphics were fine as well as the sound and story line. The puzzles were fun but not real challenging. I did enjoy it, only played the demo. Still debating if i want the CE or wait until the SE comes out. September 6, 2013
Very nice Game I have only played the demo. Graphics, sound, animation, cutscenes and music are all excellent September 5, 2013
very good game I enjoyed this game. The story line was good as were the graphics and it wasn't too easy. September 23, 2013
Louis the Bat is just so cute! The first game in the Riddles of Fate series by Elephant Games -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Another adventure game by EG! I was confused with the main intro of the game, who are we, what is the background story? we are suddenly thrown into the game to find the child of fate. After you play the game, the story slowly develops and you will know the story's background The graphic is a bit different than the usual EG games, a bit blurry and not crisp, but it's not a big problem. The VO is very nice, I think I heard the character voiced out another EG somewhere, it sounds familiar. The collectibles are sinister looking statues, which you can find out the story behind each of them. Serious issue I have with this game is the loading time, it is really slow to move in from one place to another, even clicking itself takes time. I think its because of my computer, but it doesn't happen with other games so this might be because of the game also. The bonus contents are a lot, my favorite is the Secret Room with separate stories of its own. Louis the Bat is very very cute, like a doll. Surely beats all perceptions about bats out there! The Bat saves the whole game and make the creepy game bearable. June 14, 2014
Missed the Mark! Riddles of Fate starts off with a bang and slowly pans out to be a somewhat tedious and unchallenging to play. Although it does come with all the extras of a CE game, they seem to me to be afterthoughts, applied to the game to somehow make it more appealing and interesting, but sadly for me it failed to do so. Lets begin with the graphics, although sharp with options to adjust the effects in the main-menu, I found visuals and sounds of the game to be rather dark and not as appealing as some of the graphics we have been seeing with other games. Although I am a great fan of these developers, I just feel that this game needed a bit more than just some collectables and a list of achievements. I wasn't paticularily a fan of the artwork and that everthing was just too dark and a bit askewed. Our story begins with a small town being terrorized by an evil that has sent down the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse in search of a young girl who seems to hold special powers that are required. All the homes are being terrorised by ghosts and young girls are going missing. There is however a prisoner that seems to have all the answers and as detective, you must save this town and solve the mystery at hand. There are three modes of difficulty to choose from yet still the black-bar tips offer too much information, taking away the challenge of playing the game. Game features a hint system that will tell you exactly what to do. Suprisingly there is no journal and no map, be prepared for alot of backtracking. There a pages floating around that give you a brief account of the story but no journal does make you stray from what is actually happening. A HOPA game with puzzles to solve and HO scenes that are somewhat standard, slightly interactive and over-cowded. Graphics and poor lighting just made them rather tedious to play. As for mini-games, sadly I only came across one during the demo and it was rather a feeble attemp at being interesting. There are collectables, you find a series of ghosts/horsement that are very easy to spot and a list of achievements only pertaining to hidden objects scenes. I am slightly disappointed, I do like these developers but it just seems to me that they rushed through this game or just decided to cut corners. The WOW facto was amiss and I myself will wait for the SE of this game but will recommend it to beginners and hardcore fans of these developers. Riddles of Fate just seems to miss the mark but does get high points for the effort that they did put into the overall game. September 5, 2013
Will The Real Developers Please Stand Up? NOTE: Based on DEMO only. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Well... I can't help but feel a little disappointed at Elephant's latest offering, Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt. It wasn't terrible, but it wasn't too exciting either. Elephant have been a little disappointing lately. What's going on? The story was average. It wasn't boring, but it wasn't exciting either. It involved your typical town overrun by ghosts, and as usual, you are the one who has to save the town. This story comes complete with saving people, ghosts and strange creatures and our old friend, magic powers. It's nothing you haven't seen before, and I, for one, didn't like it that much. The gameplay is okay. I wasn't happy with it, but I didn't hate it either. The HOS is nothing different. They include extra step objects, and are rather enjoyable to play. The puzzles are a little challenging, however, I could solve a few of them, which I was happy about. On the subject of other gameplay, it's fairly easy for those who are accustomed to the traditions of HOPA games. There is the usual interactive map, inventory, hint and skip and so forth. There wasn't a diary, which I found odd. The usual CE Exclusives come with the CE version of this game. Usual content includes Bonus Chapter, collectibles, etc. However, I don't think these collectibles are needed. Everyone seems to be raving about the graphics, so why did I find them disappointing? They were way too cartoon for me. They were nothing like Elephant's usual graphics, which I love for their uniqueness and outstanding artwork. For me, it seems these developers just had a lazy Sunday with the artwork and just could not be bothered making it appealing. Very disappointing, Elephant. Voice-overs were nothing new. I can't make a comment on these, as with most other games, as I found them to be just right. They weren't over-done, but they weren't sensational either. I know it's only a game, but isn't it time we saw a little acting in Hidden Object Games? FEATURES 3 modes of play, as usual. Casual, Advanced and Hard. I played Casual. Only difference for me was hint and skip recharge speed and sparkles. Hint and Skip- both recharge fairly fast on Casual and the hint is helpful outside HOS. Map is interactive and helpful in some ways. It informs you of places where there are tasks to be done, but does not say where to complete your next task. A helper named ?Louis? who helps you with the odd jobs around the game. He is used a fair bit in the demo, so I'm assuming he'll be used a bit more throughout the game. CE EXCLUSIVES Built in Strategy Guide Collectibles- The game claims that these tell an extra part of the story, but I saw nothing to back this up. Achievements Bonus Chapter The Usual Bonus Content So, overall, I must admit I am rather disappointed with this game. It had so much potential, but was really just boring. I'm not even going to buy the SE. 3 stars and a non-recommendation is the best I can give for this game. Sorry, Elephant, I am your number one fan, and with that title comes high expectations. This time, you have failed to deliver. September 6, 2013
51-60 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

Can you defeat the Four Horsemen and save the city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.