Bookmark

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Defeat a ghostly army in Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt! You have been summoned to the town of Osville, where a legion of spirits controlled by the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse roams the streets in search of one young girl. Only the mysterious prisoner in the tower knows how to save the city… But you’ll have to get to him first! Uncover the secrets of the Wild Hunt army, and learn the truth behind the prisoner’s ultimate betrayal in this mesmerizing Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Unlock two bonus games!
  • Save the Princess and recover her soul!
  • Travel to the Realm of the Dead, and discover the secrets within!
  • Unravel the mystery of Osville, through Collectibles and extras!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1065 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition 4.2 5 76 76
Excellent game with a lovely story ! Its one of those games you can't stop playing until you are finished with it. And then you wish they had made it longer or that they make a prequel/sequel. As usual Elephant Games spoils us with an excellent game involving a dark and tragic hero, love, villain(s# and a cute, trusty sidekick. All of this is giftwrapped in beautiful, sharp graphics with a fair amount of HOSs and some decent, albeit not very difficult puzzles. I will not wax lyrically on the graphics of the game - they are amazing: some of the best and most detailed out there. The story line was well thought, clear and it unravels gradually. At no point are you swamped in information or find yourself lacking some . You have 3 difficulty settings to choose from - I usually play hardcore so no hints, sparkles, skips or handholding. Others mentioned the lower settings offer a great deal of help. You can change this setting at any point during the game. The game play is fairly intricate requiring a bit of running around for different items and a good memory to know where to find them. The map has several levels, through which you can scroll. It also allows you to jump between locations and shows the active tasts on them #even on Hardcore). There's no Journal but you have a Task List. I can't say that I missed it. The HOS do not repeat and they are very clear and detailed You can work through them quite quickly. The puzzles were good, but not very hard. They do progress in difficulty as you advance in the game. The CE comes with a good Bonus Chapter which takes the story a step further and brings an extra closure to the main game. It could have been longer and perhaps more intricate. There's also a "Secret Room" which allows you to replay some of the hidden object scenes and puzzles all the while searching for someone. A bit of going ... door to door :)) . In addition to that you have the usual screensavers, wallpapers, art music, yadda plus 12 Achievements and some 15 very nice Collectible Statuetes with bonus information on both characters and story. All in all a very beautiful and enjoyable game which I definitely recommend. September 19, 2013
The Hunt I enjoyed this game alot, and had a great afternoon playing it, the voice overs were excellent, the story line kept you going and of course the hunt to help a new found friend and help him we did !! Excellent story of a love so strong that it beat all odds and a child who was loved also. I loved the game and in fact played it over again !! The puzzles were not that hard, and the HO were fairly easy even for old eyes. These games get better every single week, please keep up the great work !! September 6, 2013
GOTTA GO FIND SOME GIRLS!!! Other reviewers have so professionally stated all the "nuts & bolts" of the game, that I don't have to repeat! I read the 16 reviews that have been posted so far... I agree with these reviews when it comes to listing what this game features -- Just one [tiny] error: there are definitely Achievements to earn! I LOVE Elephant's [the Developer] games, and when I see that logo at the beginning, I know I'm in for great, beautifully illustrated scenes, unobtrusive music & ambience, almost always collectibles and achievements, and at least a Good if not Great storyline... and so many other enjoyable goodies, they alll can't possibly be covered here in these reviews! So, that being said, I just MIGHT be biased beforehand, when it comes to reviewing one of their games! I'm not one to usually "get into" the macabre/ghostly/dark-type of games, and I would classify this game as being that, in spades! However, the game was SO entertaining, I didn't mind! It's VERY easy to get so engrossed in this game, your 60 min. will fly by -- so, buy is what you'll have to do... [especially since it's on a Bundle sale!] ... to see how everything progresses! [WE win in the end, right?-- has there ever been a HOPA game made, where one loses?!] :) ] TRY the demo, especially if you've got a few minutes to spare in your busy day - but be forewarned, if you have somewhere you have to be before the Demo is over, you probably should set a timer, you'll be so wrapped up in your game! September 6, 2013
Best hidden object/puzzle game you'll ever play CE is outstanding. Ever wish you could play a puzzle over again? After game is finished, the CE allows just that in the bonus features. I am a watercolor artist and I actually did screen prints of some screens as ideas for paintings. The graphics and colors were that beautiful and interesting. As compared to most games I've played, this game fortunately seems to go on forever. This game is really worth the enjoyment of playing again. Buy it. You won't be sorry. October 13, 2013
AWESOME GAME 10 STARS..IN MY OPINION!!!!! I think this is a very good game: interesting story, challenging in hard mode with an atmosphere that reflects the theme of the four horsemen. For me it was an instant buy. Length is good, there is of course the WOW-factor. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! September 16, 2013
Totally Superb! I rarely give a Game 5 Stars all the way, but this one definitely deserved it! I absolutely LOVE the SPOOKY Theme and dark spooky Atmosphere of this Game, so very well done! The Graphics were excellent, colorful and detailed, and the Music sublime. The Storyline was exceptionally good also. I love the little touches of "kindness" to the animals, like the Kitty coming back after being chased by the Demon Dog and the Toy Mouse being placed in the Mouse-Trap instead of the live mouse. That was excellent! If I didn't like anything about the Game it would have to be that some Puzzles were perplexing and I couldn't be bothered doing them. The Hint System was NOT my favorite type of Hint System - I would have much rather preferred Directional Hints - as they are way easier on my eyes. The Game was certainly worth it's money, with extensive Extra Gameplays that were NOT short like in some Games but basically gave you another Chapter in length. Overall, a Fantastic Game which I enjoyed immensely and good value for money. September 15, 2013
Good game in good elephant tradition i think this is a very good game: interesting story, challenging in hard mode with an atmosphere that reflects the theme of the four horsemen. For me it was an instant buy. Length is good, there is of course the WOW-factor. Happy gaming everyone! September 6, 2013
Best game all year This is a super-long game with a large number of areas to visit, with multiple characters and story lines. Loved it. September 15, 2013
Elephant gives us the gold peanut with this one... I really loved this game. Maybe I'm the lone horseman of the apocalypse here, but this dark adventure is fascinating. The game has few HOS. Tired of looking thru piles of stuff for inventory? This game is exciting, yet creepy too. I really think Elephant games hit the mark. Oh and Louis the bat is part of your inventory to use (so cute). 5.5 stars! September 13, 2013
WOW what a great game, the graphics are so clear and beautiful and the sounds are awesome..I cant thank elephant games enough for all there hard work and time..THIS IS ONE HOT GAME,you will not be disappointed in playing..I got so caught up in the game the demo was over before i knew it, this is a buy.. September 5, 2013
11-20 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

Can you defeat the Four Horsemen and save the city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.