Bookmark

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Defeat a ghostly army in Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt! You have been summoned to the town of Osville, where a legion of spirits controlled by the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse roams the streets in search of one young girl. Only the mysterious prisoner in the tower knows how to save the city… But you’ll have to get to him first! Uncover the secrets of the Wild Hunt army, and learn the truth behind the prisoner’s ultimate betrayal in this mesmerizing Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Unlock two bonus games!
  • Save the Princess and recover her soul!
  • Travel to the Realm of the Dead, and discover the secrets within!
  • Unravel the mystery of Osville, through Collectibles and extras!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1065 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition 4.2 5 71 71
Three times (so far) Great game. There is no mistake, there is nothing better. And I like the plot. Better than rescuing another woman. More men with deep eyes! :-D March 5, 2014
Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt I loved this game! It has everything; HOS not hard to find and you use something; a cute pet that helps, map, diary, collectibles, achievements. In the CE the bonus is like another ending. It also has mixes of magic and History like The Four Man of the Apocalypse. November 4, 2013
A rare review Normally I will not take the time to review a game, but this was great. The story line was interesting, the graphics were amazing and the mini games were challenging. I would highly recommend purchasing this game. September 9, 2013
Another Visually stunning HO If you don't like darker games (referencing to the Dark Side, occult, etc.), you may not choose this game, but after all, it is just a game...Great graphics!..Levels are easy or hard only...Hint button tells you where/what to do, no "directions" with arrows like a lot of games...Storyline is fabulous..Love the games that let you have a "pet" to help you in your quest! September 5, 2013
Very good game I like when the player is generic. The fact that the guide stays where you left it and not have to look from the start. The hints are very helpful.The sound is excellent. Give me this type of game everytime. September 28, 2013
GREAT GAME ALL AROUND I loved this game. The story line is awesome. The developers imagination for this it brilliant. The graphics, music and voice overs are great as well. It is absolutely worth buying. September 9, 2013
Great game! Great as always, love Elephant games and you will never be disappointed. Great storyline, amazing graphics and so much fun. Dont miss this game! September 21, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Games Ofcourse I just can't get enough of the Hidden Object Games.This is as good as most I play from Big Fish. September 20, 2013
Riddles of fate:wild hunt collector's edition My review on this game has got be be the best one this year this game will be your satifactory because its mind boggleing and the best thing about it is you fun and you will enjoy it. so have the time of your life on this game and remember be careful with the sercrets. Oliviamegan01 September 22, 2013
this game surprize me! i played the demo ,i became so into the game i forgot i didn't buy it.when free trial was over ,i got angry they stop the groove i was in the game.the sound/visuals of the game is really great .the storyline is easy to follow ,not going off in another direction.this is a fun game to play.worth the money to play. September 5, 2013
21-30 of 71 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

Can you defeat the Four Horsemen and save the city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.