Bookmark

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Defeat a ghostly army in Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt! You have been summoned to the town of Osville, where a legion of spirits controlled by the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse roams the streets in search of one young girl. Only the mysterious prisoner in the tower knows how to save the city… But you’ll have to get to him first! Uncover the secrets of the Wild Hunt army, and learn the truth behind the prisoner’s ultimate betrayal in this mesmerizing Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Unlock two bonus games!
  • Save the Princess and recover her soul!
  • Travel to the Realm of the Dead, and discover the secrets within!
  • Unravel the mystery of Osville, through Collectibles and extras!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1065 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition 4.2 5 76 76
A Thoroughly Enjoyable Game ... Great Graphics, Sound Voice & Video Bits ... Loved The Opening Sequence ... Overall A Very Enjoyable Game With Some Nice Finishing Touches ... As Is Always I Got Mine On A Special Deal ... CE's Do Need To Be Much Bigger To Command Double The Price ... And The Extra Game Play In This Game Is A Very Nice Sequel And Conclusion To The Main Game ... September 13, 2013
Must buy now This was a very good game. Loved everything about it. Game is on the easy side which is okay for me. Every other aspect though of the game was very well done. Love that it has a little of everything. Collectables, interactive map, good music, great task. Helpful hint button. Cute critters and not too cute. September 7, 2013
Nice & Cruisy Another typical game from Elephant, interactive map, a helper etc etc. Hint tells you exactly what to do which I know some people don't like so much. Was going to jump straight in and buy it but I got up to Chapter 3 out of 7 + bonus chapter so may wait for the SE. I Defo give it a go, I love their games myself! September 5, 2013
Worth it! Played the demo and was hooked. Not your typical mini games, a bit challenging and very different from the usual. Nice graphics too. Just purchased the full game and can't wait to jump back into it! September 6, 2013
Great Game! Enjoyed playing this game. Nice and long and lots to do and interact with. The CC edition was worth it. December 9, 2013
A game worth buying I bought this game after playing the demo and it has not disappointed me. It is visually very pleasing with a good length of game play, well worth buying. September 9, 2013
Not real exciting, but good Although I have played better games, this was not bad. the graphics were fine as well as the sound and story line. The puzzles were fun but not real challenging. I did enjoy it, only played the demo. Still debating if i want the CE or wait until the SE comes out. September 6, 2013
Very nice Game I have only played the demo. Graphics, sound, animation, cutscenes and music are all excellent September 5, 2013
very good game I enjoyed this game. The story line was good as were the graphics and it wasn't too easy. September 23, 2013
Well-made game, but main character needs to man up. I liked almost everything about this game, but was constantly frustrated by how helpless the main character is. He's Death, one of the four horsemen of the apocalypse, for heaven's sake. You'd think he could take care of himself. If he were knocked out, I might feel a little more sympathetic, but usually he's awake and simply wants you to do all the work. At one point, he falls into a small lake and is attacked by a couple of squids (they call them krackens, but they're not very big). He's just standing there in chest deep water, not struggling, just staring at me, waiting for me to help him--again. I'd like the developers to give me a better reason to help the characters in these games. Other than that, the game was elegant, well-made, and enjoyable. Reasonably long, also. November 17, 2014
51-60 of 76 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt Collector's Edition

Can you defeat the Four Horsemen and save the city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.