Bookmark

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spend an exciting and adventurous summer working as a Park Ranger in a stunning National Park. Visit log cabins and areas of outstanding natural beauty such as lakes, woodland trails and mountain vistas. Set up outdoor activities like boating, rock climbing, horse riding, mountain biking and much much more. Perform your duties as a Park Ranger and protect the environment by collecting all the bonus trash items to recycle. Earn even more bonuses for finding all the Lost & Found items scattered around the Park. Enjoy this outstanding collection of Hidden Object Scenes and puzzles set in the great outdoors.

  • Stunning scenes of natural beauty.
  • Fabulous hidden object scenes and challenges.
  • Spend a Summer Vacation as a Park Ranger!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 3.8 5 61 61
Oh Hum... It is okay for beginners or people whom hands move slow, but, not enough challenge. Some will like. I will pass on this one... Keep up the good work though, BF, for there are games for everyone. July 23, 2013
Meh Good time waster game. Just goes from HOG to some sort of puzzle (find the differences, matching, etc) and back. It's really pretty boring. I had a hard time finding items as many were very small. July 24, 2013
Too Short Too short. Finished easily in a couple hours. Not a bad game but for the $6.99 paid there wasn't much value. Some of the puzzles seemed just arbitrary with no idea what to do. One "shuffle the squares" puzzle was almost impossible to complete due to difficulty figuring out the correct orientation as some of the squares were either too dark or seemed to fit any way it was turned. Finally gave up and clicked on "skip" to see that several squares were not right. Frustrating. November 26, 2013
Too hard to be Fun!!! I played the hour demo and only one time was I able to: Locate All Missing Camper Items Find All Recyclables Use No Hints Some items were obscurely named - like a Pan Flute for a Harmonica and difficult to locate on the provided background. Some of the puzzles were fun and easy while others were Very difficult - like matching picture postcards to flags - come on guys, seriously ?!?!? July 23, 2013
Something to keep busy Initially this looks to be a great game for a HOG, because the pictures are so clear and not dark or blurry. However the objects are often obscured with only a fraction showing and may be very tiny. Indeed, I found several objects by random clicking and by accidental clicking while trying to pick up trash. Items which were not visible accounted for about 5 to 7 of the items to find in each scene. On balance, this was a good game, but not great because it was too much work to be really fun. August 7, 2013
Didn`t like Dont buy that Game - BOOOORING!!!!! July 23, 2013
Poor Graphics &TOO Cluttered I like the old HO games because of their mindless and relaxing quality. I found this game annoying and frustrating because the graphics lack detail, and combined with the clutter, relaxation turned into frustration. Better graphics and far less clutter could make this a nice game. December 9, 2014
graphics too small objects are too small...way too small... July 13, 2014
I don't like this game. I used one of my free game tokens to buy this and I regret it. I like the idea of this, with several different kinds of mini games. I think the concept is good but the reality of the follow-through is not. The HOS are very hard to see with the objects too small and frequently dark. Some of the other mini games are hard to understand and the graphics are poor. The combination of the whole mix is too frustrating. August 22, 2013
don't bother absolutely boring,felt as if I needed a zoom button. graphics are bright, cartoon like with lots of colour but I couldn't play it long enough to get past 1st screen OK for kids maybe. August 20, 2013
51-60 of 61 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger

Work as a Park Ranger in a beautiful National Park!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.