Bookmark

Cradle of Persia

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build up the glorious heart of Ancient Persia in this engaging puzzle game! This land was adored with luxurious metals and gems that were set to impress peasants and visiting nobles alike. But its exotic gardens and impressive architecture have long since vanished in the passing sands. Now you have the chance to seek out the riddles of these ruins. To do this you will need skill and a keen wit, but the result will unlock a mystery never before seen by man, here in the Cradle of Persia.

  • Unique power-ups!
  • Impressive match-3 action!
  • Wonderful art
  • Build an empire in Cradle of Rome
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 81 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cradle of Persia

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cradle of Persia

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cradle of Persia 3.7 5 18 18
Cute and relaxing game enough said. This is a great match 3 where you earn coins to build a city/farm, etc. The graphics are great, the music soothing. This game is quite relaxing and great for anyone from beginners on up. Glam-ma says go for it. May 20, 2013
Relaxing Game A game to relax ... you do not have to think, ... although the phases increasing difficulty, it is still very easy. No story, you will only earning points, gold, and food supplies, and building your city. Different from others match 3, you have to connect a chain - reminds "4 elements". Not challenging. Very colorful, good graphics, but tiresome music. Is good for when you have nothing to do, and just want to relax. February 21, 2012
fun at first, but cannot complete I really enjoyed this game when I started it, but have got to level 60 and can't get any further. Usually pretty good with these, love the lost kingdom which I play all the time, but wish cradle of persia had a relaxed mode or even a skip as I am using up all my live's on this level. May 3, 2012
Good but missing strategic info First and foremost be aware that you must collect as many resources as possible before completing each level! This bit of strategy is never mentioned and is critical to completing the game at the highest level (thus minus TWO stars). Otherwise, the game is challenging, fun, and long enough to provide good benefit for the money. March 13, 2014
Not my kind of match 3 I was so happy to see a "Cradle" game that I bought this one without playing the demo. Too Bad. If you like the other "Cradle" games I think you will be disappointed with this one. August 14, 2012
Not a fan of this one Not like the other two cradle of... Not a big fan of the trailing, prefer the match three. February 20, 2012
NOT LIKE THE OTHER CRADLE GAMES This isn't a match 3 game, it's a chain game. This is nothing like the other cradle games. December 31, 2011
What a HUGE disappointment! LOVED the other Cradle games - Egypt & Rome. There was a story line - maybe childish, but still fun. The match 3 started as simple, then went to challenging, and the entire experience was relaxing. The "characters" building their cities were delightful. I've played the other "Cradles" many, many times when I just wanted to wind down. Cradle of Persia just wasn't fun. The matching is a drag horizontal/vertical, rather than switching tiles. There's no story line, and I just found it more irritating than fun. Divem "fixed" what wasn't broken. I'm really glad I played the demo before I wasted money on the game. Put it back the way it was, Divem!!!! January 23, 2013
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cradle of Persia

Build up the heart of Ancient Persia in this engaging sequel to the hit game Cradle of Rome! Unlock a never before seen secret!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.