Bookmark

Who Am I

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who am I is an immersive hidden object adventure of an epic scale. Take the role of an undercover agent investigating strange sci-fi incidents in the city as the threat of a weapon of mass destruction looms. Solve puzzles and seek out clues in over 70 detailed scenes. Find out who you really are to save the world!

  • Cheerful cartoon graphics
  • Over twenty characters
  • Original and instructive mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 196 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Who Am I

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Who Am I

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Who Am I 2.5 5 83 83
UNDECIDED BECAUSE OF CONFLICTING INFO I love this game. It is cute and fun. But a lot of people say it ends shortly after the demo ends while there are others saying it lasts for several hours in the forum. There are about 70 locations. So I don't know who to believe - maybe there are different levels to complete and some finished and won only one level when there are others. Wish someone would write a complete walkthrough so I can determine whether to buy it. I don't want an hour-and-a-half or less game. CAN THOSE WHO COMPLETED THE GAME POST THEIR TIME IN THE FORUM, ESPECIALLY IF THEY RAN INTO A "YOU WON" IN THE EARLY PART OF THE GAME? March 9, 2014
Who am I?? This game is a sequel to City of fools, its a unique game with characters are funny, and nothing looks normal! This is not the best game you ever played that will sweep you off your feet, but I give it 4 starts because it is quirky If you want something different, then this game is for you. January 13, 2014
Thanks BF! As previous reviewers has mentioned, if you enjoyed City of Fools, you will love this game. It is more like a classic HOPA with a bundle of puzzles and more hidden object scenes, but just as fun as the previous game. However, Who Am I is rather a prequel. Whatever. Would definitely give it 5 stars if not for the lengh. January 17, 2014
cute game Cute game. Not enough levels. Very easy game. January 15, 2014
Only complaint In the future, BEFORE you release a game, check the spelling and grammar, please. I loved City of Fools, but it did not have the spelling or grammar errors this game does. For example: "learnt". Come on guys. Get your act together! January 14, 2014
If not for the length... ...This would have been a great game. It's brought to us by the same devs that gave us City of Fools, which I found to be a great game. When I played the trial on this one, I expected about the same length, but sadly, I bought it and only had another 45 minutes to play before it ended and rather abruptly. You are searching for your own identity and solving puzzles and doing townspeople favors along the way, much the same as City of Fools. You are trying to save the world from a mad professor and have lost your memory. The art is cartoonish, which I enjoy when it's done this well. It's funny and clever and a bit different than your average HOPA. There are no bells and whistles, but a decent story line. It's really too bad it's so brief. I would have enjoyed it if it had the challenge and length of City of Fools. I certainly would have rated it a 5 if it had just been worth the money. As it is, I can't in good conscience recommend it to anyone. It's simply too short, unless just maybe you want to use a credit on it. January 13, 2014
waste of money I played the hour with my daughter, she loved it so I bought it for her, payed for it and played again and it was over in 10 mins, dont buy this January 13, 2014
A Very Fun, Very Short Game City of Fools revisited. Just as fun, just as silly and funny, but much easier to navigate and a LOT shorter! Lots of puzzles, lots of things to figure out, and lots of HOS. I was really enjoying myself and then an hour and a half to two hours into the game I was done! Yikes, really!!?? So if you want a taste of City of Fools...and I do mean only a taste....buy it. Best to get if you have a free game code though. January 13, 2014
Sad to see this so short. It was fun. Sequel to City of Fools, but WAY to short. I was so sad for this to end so soon. I did read the reviews that it was short but went ahead and bought it because i loved City of Fools. When i finished it under 2 hours i was like "Whoa, how did that happen!". I really think they could have worked a little harder on it and stretched it out longer. Didn't even go to a third of the town. You'll only talk to about 15 people. I just feel so let down with the length of the game. It would be nice if they did an update and lengthen the game for those of us that bought it so we don't feel so ripped off. If they plan on doing anymore I really hope they do it as a "Full" game and not a mini game, because that what this felt like. I guess it's my loss for not taking the other reviewers advice. January 14, 2014
Too short! I loved City of Fools and was looking forward to playing this sequel. Was disappointed with the length. It was way, way too short. January 14, 2014
11-20 of 83 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Who Am I

Who am I is an immersive hidden object adventure of an epic scale! Take the role of an undercover agent investigating strange sci-fi incidents in the city.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.