Bookmark

Who Am I

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who am I is an immersive hidden object adventure of an epic scale. Take the role of an undercover agent investigating strange sci-fi incidents in the city as the threat of a weapon of mass destruction looms. Solve puzzles and seek out clues in over 70 detailed scenes. Find out who you really are to save the world!

  • Cheerful cartoon graphics
  • Over twenty characters
  • Original and instructive mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 196 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Who Am I

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Who Am I

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Who Am I 2.5 5 84 84
Could have been a 5 star game A very bright cartoon-y HOG, in the same lines as City of Fools. The game play and story have been described well by other reviewers so I won't go into that. Puzzles were enjoyable. Characters were funny and the entire game was light hearted. Problem? The length. I had really just begun playing and the game ended, inconclusively. I cannot recommend this game. January 13, 2014
Quirky with no direction The only thing I found interesting with this HO Game, were the HO games. Very silly game otherwise and help was little to no help. Got stuck on the light bulbs and no available locations could I find a stupid light bulb, let alone 2. Thought I'd give a silly game a chance, but nope, not for me. Good luck to you die hards...guess I'm not one of them. January 13, 2014
tottally confused I have never played this or any other of this seres before and it definitely does not play like a hidden object/adventure I am used to. no hint button, no explanation of what you are doing. I was totally confused for just the few minutes I tried this game. unfortunately not a by for me and I can't recommend it for anyone used to what I will call true hidden object/adventure games. January 13, 2014
Disappointed I loved City of Fools, but this game is a poor attempt to measure up. I believe one of the reasons it is so short is because, like someone else stated, everything is handed to you on a platter. In COF, you had to get from point A to point B using your brain, this game just puts there. And, no annoying poo poo to wash off. Also, the fun part of COF was meeting the characters. There are no new characters in this game. I checked yes to recommend the game, but only if you never played COF. January 14, 2014
What a waste of money! Don't get me wrong...it was an entertaining game for the most part, but I seriously finished the game 10 minutes after paying for it. Lame... January 13, 2014
Who Am I, why am I not longer Other than how short this game was, it was good. Graphics very similar to City of Fools, characters don't have as many fun things to say as City of Fools, easier to get around since the map lets you jump from place to place. Just wish it had been longer, easy game to figure out,Also glad it wasn't the stupid horror type of game, so tired of that old storyline. I recommend it with the caveat that it is very short. Wait for the daily deal of this or use a free coupon on it, not worth paying full price. January 13, 2014
Not City of Fools I loved City of Fools, but this game is not half of that one, I do like the map you can go back to different areas without having to find your way, makes faster. And that's the problem it's fast and over. CITY OF FOOLS much better and you are definitely more challenged. would be good for younger kids. January 14, 2014
Not worth your MONEY I am so disappointed, it was very short and nothing like the first game City Of Fools, well I feel we were made a FOOL of when it came to Who Am I. And still I do not know if I finish this game because I still have the picture, gun, and handcuffs.. lord. January 30, 2014
Glitch I liked the game overall. But I couldn't even get thru the demo. There was a glitch and I couldn't get past it. January 29, 2014
Could have been better Too bad - I was looking forward to having as much fan as I did playing "City of Fools". I had about 50% of the fun because the game was so short! I played only one more hour outside the free hour, so I felt that I wasted my game voucher. The plot was strange and didn't make much sense to me, comparing how it started with how it ended. I won't spoil it by saying details. The only thing I give a thumbs up to is the method of moving around the city. I enjoyed clicking on the map and finding myself transported to each venue, rather than wandering along street after street trying to find my way #as was with City of Fools#. It was fun to see the familiar characters and locations, but as mentioned the end of the story seemed to have lost track with what we had set out to accomplish. I'm not sure if I will replay this game as it did not live up to my expectations compared to the first game #City of Fools#. January 22, 2014
21-30 of 84 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Who Am I

Who am I is an immersive hidden object adventure of an epic scale! Take the role of an undercover agent investigating strange sci-fi incidents in the city.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.