Bookmark

Who Am I

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who am I is an immersive hidden object adventure of an epic scale. Take the role of an undercover agent investigating strange sci-fi incidents in the city as the threat of a weapon of mass destruction looms. Solve puzzles and seek out clues in over 70 detailed scenes. Find out who you really are to save the world!

  • Cheerful cartoon graphics
  • Over twenty characters
  • Original and instructive mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 196 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Who Am I

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Who Am I

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Who Am I 2.5 5 83 83
Loved it but too short to bother buying I loved the graphics and the game had lots of fun things to do, but I was nearly finished with it when I bought it so now I feel pretty ripped off. I recommend playing it for the free hour and then stopping. January 14, 2014
Way too short! This game is not only too short (like about 80 minutes total) but even though the characters are funnily drawn, they are noway near as hilarous and funny as in City of Fools. The storyplot is ok but you just run through it too fast. There are no voiceovers, instead the characters speak in text bubbles (as do you) and sometimes the textmessages miss out on a word which gives you a feeling the developers really made this game with too great haste altogether. January 13, 2014
Shame On These Short Games!!!! I almost feel bad for giving poor reviews to games that only last a few hours, rather than the many, many hours that you can get from other PC games - and no, I'm not talking about the ones that cost $30, $50 - they are games just like what we can find here, yet they last 20 hours and such. Then along come some with only 5 hours of gameplay & I get pretty annoyed. Then along come several more, cutting back the time even more and I'm just incensed. THEN comes this game here that lasts like, 90 minutes!!! Sorry, but that's just cheating the customer. Its not unreasonable to expect a good length of time from a game. January 14, 2014
Good but SHORT! I absolutely adored the first game in the series and it really did last forever but I BEAT THIS GAME WITH 9 MINUTES LEFT of the trial!! What an epic waste of money if you buy it... January 17, 2014
Don't waste your money I bought this game hoping that it would perhaps become a little bit harder as the time progressed, I was completely wrong. If you do not want a challenge and just want something super casual this is the game for you. It was super fast to play and really should have been aimed more at children. January 16, 2014
Too short This game went WAY too fast. Took me about 2 hours to get through. Hints are terrible, story is silly. Don't waste your time or money. January 14, 2014
Not Your City Of Fools... City of Fools was much better, in my opinion. Who Am I started out really good, however, the real downfall for me, was the length it took to beat this game. What a waste of money! Totally disappointed since I loved City Of Fools! January 14, 2014
VERY SHORT ONE DONT BOTHER...IT JUST LAST 2 HOURS AND IT'S GONE...I GUESS IT'S ABOUT TIME THAT BIGFISH GAMES LET'S US KNOW HOW LONG A GAME WILL LAST SO WHE DON'T WASTE OUR TIME AND MONEY...IT'S NO FAIR TO PAY FOR A VERY SHORT GAME, REALLY SHORT ONE. January 14, 2014
What's the point? The colours are great. Screens are cartoony but clear, yet the whole thing is confusing ! Hidden objects are hidden - I mean to find an object...say a play block, only a tiny corner of the block shows so you need to use the hints all the time! I seldom use hints. I found it most frustrating! January 14, 2014
So short!! Very disappointing!! I was really enjoying this game so I bought it after playing about 50 minutes of the trial but finished it less than 30 minutes later. If I had been a bit quicker, I probably could have finished it during the trial period. Very, very disappointing. January 13, 2014
41-50 of 83 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Who Am I

Who am I is an immersive hidden object adventure of an epic scale! Take the role of an undercover agent investigating strange sci-fi incidents in the city.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.