Bookmark

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(869.38 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A pirate’s been executed, and the Baron takes a hostage to ensure you’ll help him track down the treasure he left behind. Only it’s not the plunder he’s looking for…

Based on the true story of a famous pirate, Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart takes you on a rollicking adventure as you track down a pirate’s treasure and find out what really happened between him and the Baroness.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to discover the lovers’ secrets
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Try the available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 883 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition 4.1 5 72 72
Can Ye Find The Pirates Treasure? What an epix game, a handsome pirate challenges his captive audience at his hanging to find his treasure! The graphics are top notch filled with pirates and parrots and the story will captivate you I guarantee. If you are a fan of HOS you are in for a wonderful treat because almost every scene has one and they are a two for one special because not only do you get to search for list items but when you zoom into a selected scene it becomes a silhouette find of several items, how cool is that? The mini games are challenging and fun as well such as pushing several buttons that create a certain symbol to match a code. You get plenty of bells and whistles such as collectable codes and lot's of achievements like finding three items in three seconds or finding 100-500 objects. A quality and professional game with a great fun factor, enjoy! August 31, 2013
Big Fan Like the 1st review of BFGMCFFAN I like this game verry mutch . Sorry for my explanation because I am not so good in english. But I recommanded this game for more than 100%. August 31, 2013
I'm not afraid of anything! Not even a diabolical Baron! This game has a great storyline, and the game seemed to flow smoothly. The developers pulled off a great job on character personalities which adds a nice dimension to the storyline. I liked the double layered HO scenes, and the mingames were rather easy. Warning: this game is hard to put down once you start. September 3, 2013
Crisp Clean Fun Game! Have never written a review and I am an Elephant games fan but this game was great! Graphics were crisp and clear,no sluggish cursor no freeze ups!!! The story line was easy to follow and lots of puzzles and HOPS.balanced everything out quite nicely. The Movies and The Making of also got my attention...thank you for such an enjoyable game EIPIX! Cant wait for more fun! September 2, 2013
Excellent Game a must have The graphics are very good lovely scenes, sound is very clear and the music is not repetitive. I love the story line and the HOG's have a twist to the which adds to the fun. I feel this is a must have game and will bring hours of fun, and I will enjoy playing it time after time. August 31, 2013
BEST HOA-ADVENTURE OF 2013 I bought this game after the demo. I love the story, artwork, puzzles and level of options for the HOA games. So while you can choose to play a match three instead, I would suggest trying them a few times as they have some fun new twists that make playing the HOA even better. I am loving the scenery and detail that is put into each frame. The sound effects are spot on, and the animation of the characters feels very real. Great voice overs, and I love the options for switching from hard to regular mode. I am looking forward to playing this game over the holiday weekend, and do appreciate the special price that was offered also. August 31, 2013
A GOOD GAME I had to think for a moment what to write under "review title". I like this game a lot. Good story line, graphics, even the music is good. I played on "insane" and never had to look at the guide, so mini games are not very challenging. You can play a match three instead. My major complaint is the "Bonus Chapter. It was the most senseless, short one I have ever played. I feel if developers are adding the Bonus it should at least have more information on characters, or how it all started... something! This fell monumentally short. Otherwise I enjoyed the game. Happy Gaming. September 1, 2013
Sea of Lies: mutiny of the heart wonderful graphics, logical clue searching, great fun August 31, 2013
Great Seafaring game Got the chance to play the beta version before this release and just loved it...Mini games are not too easy, not too hard...Hint button is great if needed..Graphics are phenomenal!..A must play for expert, intermediate or beginner! August 31, 2013
Awesome Game Played the beta and asked the devs to hurry up and release the game so I could finish it. They did. Love the smaller scene HOs in the HOs, intriguing story, great visuals. Other reviewers have presented all the details so won't repeat. Try the demo, you'll love it. Off to buy it. At the half price sale how can you go wrong. September 1, 2013
11-20 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

What happens when the heart turns against itself?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.