Bookmark

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A pirate’s been executed, and the Baron takes a hostage to ensure you’ll help him track down the treasure he left behind. Only it’s not the plunder he’s looking for…

Based on the true story of a famous pirate, Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart takes you on a rollicking adventure as you track down a pirate’s treasure and find out what really happened between him and the Baroness.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to discover the lovers’ secrets
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Try the available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 883 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition 4.1 5 69 69
Great Game!! Very fun HO game!! Good story line. Easy to navigate from one place to another. I enjoyed playing this game very much! I recommend this game to newcomers and experienced alike! August 31, 2013
Want to See What:s Happening Next ! I love the pirate games! This one has beautiful graphics, good pirate music and has an exciting quality that is lacking in some games. I highly recommend this game for some fun time! August 31, 2013
Sea of Lies Caught my Attention If not My Heart For me to give a game five stars is a true rarity. This is one of those occasions. I loved everything about this game, from the storyline of a Baroness who has a secret life as a pirate queen to the mini games that were actually fun! I played this on the insane level and only needed to refer to the guide a couple of times. I found the mini games refreshing and fun and the artwork very nice. I did turn the sound down low, but it was not distracting. The bonus game is also really good and its worth the sale price to purchase this CE!!!! Well done to the creators!!!! September 1, 2013
Enjoyed this game very much I really like this game and will buy the CE. The voice overs were done very well and the graphics were wonderful. I liked the story line a lot and even though the puzzles were not extremely hard, they were fun to play. September 1, 2013
JUST A BIT SEASICK! THATS HOW REALISTIC THIS GAME IS LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! BEAUTIFUL SCENES, HIDDEN OBJECT AT ITS BEST. FACT BASED ADVENTURE ONLY GOES FOR MAKING IT EVEN BETTER.THANKS BIG FISH , HAVE AND LOVE ALL EIPIX GAMES.THIS WILL BE A GREAT GAMING DAY! August 31, 2013
Really Outstanding TOP Game I have only played the demo. Gorgeous colourful graphics and very good storyline. WOW Factor this game August 31, 2013
Great game! I've been playing hidden object games for a few years now. I find that lately even though I download quite a few, not a lot of them really hold my interest. This one definitely did! September 1, 2013
Best HOPA ever ! Simply the best ! Superb graphics and sound effects, storyline is amazing to. Eipix is my favorite developer so far. September 1, 2013
Eipix creating worlds..... These developers have done it again. I really loved this adventure. I think the folks at Eipix are raising the bar for HOPA games. Kudos to Big Fish for offering excellent entertainment at an affordable price! September 7, 2013
Unravel the pirate's secret A great blend of crisp clear graphics and a very attractive catching story. A 'crazy' baron hires you to find the treasure! yo ho - set off an amazing adventure! September 5, 2013
21-30 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

What happens when the heart turns against itself?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.